See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, but short on yardage several inches Fabric is often crooked on the bolt, so "one yard" can actually be several inches short when re-folded on the straight grain. I usually order a bit more, but you only give the option to order even yards, so each and every piece of fabric in my order was at least 2-3 inches short of a full yard. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected! Price is great, plenty of options, and great quality. The # of yards you enter is the number of yards you get...all in 1 piece (They do not cut each yard for you, which is nice if you need longer than a yard for something) I ordered various yards of each colour: Ivory, Chocolate Brown, Black, Orange, Red, Backyard Green, Light Blue, Medium Pink, Gold (Golden Yellow), and Charcoal Grey. Each colour came wrapped in plastic & then they were put in a box (Site-To-Store). Shipping was fast, simple, and I plan on ordering more the same way. Thank You Wal-Mart for making my shopping easier & more affordable! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm for quilts I started using this product last year when I made quilts for some of my family members for Christmas. They have all loved how warm they are and most of the colors are easy to work with (I have a hard time working with white for some reason). 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and soft fleece. You really get a lot for your money and the shipping is fast and safe. It came nicely packed and is very, very soft. I've used it a lot and it's quite fun to sew with. Really worth the price. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, high quality fleece by the yard I bought this fleece to use as a chair cover to prevent damage by my cat's and dog's paws. The item is thick, soft and strong. The width fit the side to side measurement of the chair across the bottom, and over the arms. I ordered extra length to run it down the chair's back, so that in the summer months, the fleece protects from the dirt of the street, and the cut grass floating into the open window. The full measurement was far cheaper than what is sold by a well regarded company for a pet furniture cover. I chose the chocolate brown. Have not washed it yet. Shipping took three days. Good deal. Recommended. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Great purchase. They got the color wrong ( ordered hunter green - got green). But they gave the option to review the fabric before completing the purchase. I was ok with the color sent. Fabric is of good quality given the price. 09/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comes with stains and irregularities Received 2 orders now, both with 5 different colors. As stated the products (ALL OF THEM) come with little splotches of yellow/brown/orange stains here and there which are especially noticeable on the white and ivory colors (and ruin the fabric!). In addition, the white/ivory have dark ink stains across much of the fabric. I've ordered over 15 yards of this stuff now, so I can attest that this is the norm. The fuzzy sides of the fabric can have very pronounced irregular creases, extra fuzziness, and random hard lumps which you have to work around. Of course this means less of what you're paying for can actually be used, and if you're using a pattern, you have to work hard to find a "clean" space to use. If you buy this fabric, you'll need extra because you run the risk of not having a clean space at all. Can't recommend but can't beat the price either! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and vibrant This fleece is very soft on both sides, the colors were true to the photos and the price was right. I have to say I'm also very happy with the site-to-store option, which allowed me to pick my merchandise up quickly and hassle free. I sewed decorative, sport-themed pillow covers for our familyroom. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Material This is a nice, soft material at a great price. It feels great - much better than what I expected based on the price. 10/03/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp