Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by event folder These are the best 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they had Monthly only I love these sorting products, use them daily and they never wear out. However, I would really like to see them come out with one that has only the months without the 1-31 section at the beginning. I really just need to sort things by month and those extra 31 tabs are a pain. Otherwise, I love this product!! 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made We've been using this product daily for over 4 years and we haven't had to replace it yet. Very convenient and helpful! 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have a couple of these in my office. One of the best office assistants I've ever had. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIN'T GOT NO TIME FOR AN UNORGANIZED MESS! I cannot function without my Smead organizer. Filing would take at three times longer without organizing it first. I love mine and have several of them. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Time Saving Product I have changed companies every 5 years or so and every time I incorporate this simple concept of keeping paperwork alpha order. Saving time saves money and attitudes and when the boss wants an important paper the employee is a star. I keep several on hand for multiple uses and of course others want to be as organized so eventually more stars are born. These folders last a long time which also saves money. 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BORREGO'S FILE I use smead desk file/sorter daily. I have all my monthly files by months and my files for that day i have them file by numbers. For example today is the 1st. Today all my bills and projects that are due today I just pull them out. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Use! We use this particular File/Sorter at my work and I personally use it in my home office. Sometimes I pile up documents and this organizer helps me neatly organize in alpha, daily, and monthly indexes. It looks great on you desk since it looks like an attractive desktop folder. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Very Favorite This is my favorite Smead product and possibly my favorite office supply of all time. I use it and recommend it to clients. You can keep it on top of your desk or in a drawer and drop in papers that need action on a particular day. The quality is outstanding. Heavy paper and reinforced hinges keep paperwork together. 05/09/2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:16.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_19235361, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.