See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool walking shorts Bought these shorts cause I like alot of pockets. the shorts are of a light weight material and will be great for summer, they fit nice and look good on. they come in nice nutural colors I will probably buy some more because the price is very reasonable. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a great buy. I wear a size 10 and they are true to size. I like my shorts a little longer and they are. Very light weight, with a lower waistline under the bellybutton. Love them 03/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice basic shorts! I purchased these in dune and chambray and I like them both. The dune color was a darker khaki than I expected but I do like the color. The chambray is a great color and the fabric in both pairs is a good, lightweight fabric which I think will be comfortable this summer. These are a good value for the money and I found they run true to size. 03/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great shorts. I got size 6 a green color.once it arrived I love it.the size the style and the color green.I can't wait to wear it for the summer soon.this shorts goes above the knee.the price is good not bad. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for a beach party was exactly what I expected, material is comfortable, colour is excellent I got a khaki. I will definatley order other colour and fitting is perfect 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pockets are short, so you can't hold a lot in them. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Wasn't really expecting them to fit as well as they do, considering I ordered them online rather than purchasing at a store where I could try them on. They fit perfectly! My only problem is the fabric is rather thin and don't expect them to last too long. 03/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by These do not fit right! These might be ok depending on what size you are. But for me they are very tight in the hips, and then super loose around the waist! Very uncomfortable. I returned these to my walmart. They are very cute but just dont fit right! 08/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice shorts these fit well & are comfy shorts, the only reason i am giving them 4 stars in most categories is because the button came off after the 2nd time i wore them. other than that they are good summer shorts! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confy pants These are very comfortable shorts perfect for summer. light material and true to size. washed them and still looks the same. would like to get more of these. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy & lightweight Ordered a size 8, a bit loose but I will wear a belt with them as the fit is ok for a pair of nice summer shorts that I can wear for lots of activities! may try to get a pair of the green in size 6 to see if it is a better fit but Im still keeping the 8! I am about 125 lbs if that helps anyone and note that if you have a curvier figure then me, they might just fit a bit snugger. Great shorts for price! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice item Very soft and comfortable. True to size. I thought being cotton it would shrink a lot but it was washed and dried with very minimal shrinking. Nice pair of shorts for a great price. Might need a little ironing but still nice 03/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not cargo shorts I ordered these specifically because cargo shorts provide a secure pocket to carry my cell phone. These are indeed bermudas, but are not cargo shorts. The two back pockets have button flaps, but are not a good place to carry a cell phone. They would be fine if they were only truly cargo shorts. 02/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lightweight shorts! These are really great shorts except they run a little bit small. Really cute on though! 04/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The green online isn't what you will receive. I ordered these FG cargo bermudas, excited about the Flagstone green color. When I opened my package up the color said Lily and were closer to an avacado or olive than a bright spring green which is how they appear online. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for summer I enjoy these shorts. They are lightweight and comfortable, except a little large in the waist. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shorts. They fit great, even without the elastic around the waist like the Faded Glory Pull on Cargo Shorts. I have about every color you can get in the Pull on Cargo Shorts, but waited too long before buying the Cargo Bermuda Shorts, so most of the colors were out of stock in my size. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I bought 1 pair, ,loved them, so I bought another pair!! Great price 05/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality I purchased these in the denim and it was very, very thin. Extremely poor quality product. I was surprised at the poor quality. These very basically a pair of shorts made out of very thin cotton material. They were not true to fit and ran very small. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered 2 pair of blue Cargo Bermuda shorts; very good value and they fit perfectly. I love the longer length too. 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cargo Bermuda Shorts These short are cute, however, they wrinkle very easily. Good for everyday wearing but not for going out. 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by These will not stay zipped at all, and the buttons all came off. Waste of money. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gained a few extra pounds this summer so I have been driving myself crazy looking for shorts that fit nice I just so happened to come across these shorts they felt very light weight so I figured they would be a nice pair of shorts for the beach. I have to say I love these shorts so much that I have been looking everywhere for my size in different colors but with no luck I didn't find them truely hoping that walmart sells these next summer. 08/15/2012
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp