Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I have used Clearasil PerfectaWash for couple of weeks and I already see the results - my skin has improved significantly. I like the smell as well- very fresh. 02/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product for Clear Skin! I've been using this product for the past two weeks. I have pretty calm skin, and usually look for products that focus on shine/oil control and those that don't leave my skin feeling tight and dry. I usually use this after I come home from work around 5-ish, and I get to spend the rest of the night feeling refreshed and clean. The automatic dispenser is a nice touch, not completely necessary, but fun nonetheless. I'm not exactly sure how the dispenser is using its energy, so I flip the switch to on when I use the product, and turn it off when I'm done, which essentially defeats the purpose, but I'd rather not have to worry about replacing the batteries so often. Final notes: the face wash is great, smells fantastic, and leaves my skin nice and clean. I would recommend buying for teenagers looking to keep up a healthy skin care routine. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love the ease of use. You do not have to risk getting your hands dirty to get some of the product in to it. The product smells great too. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price: Dispenser and Face Wash! This kit is a great value! It comes with a dispenser (with batteries) and two face wash refills. It was super easy to set up; simply insert the refill on the dispenser, switch it on, and it's ready! I think I am spoiled with the touch-free dispenser. I no longer have to unscrew and screw any caps when I wash my face in the morning and night; which reduces the watery mess around the sink. I have a combination type skin, so I can be oily and dry at the same time. Initially, I thought this face wash made certain part of my skin even more dry, but after using it for about a week or two, my skin is back to normal. (In general, my skin is not prone to acne, so can't comment on the effectiveness though). Just in case you are curious, this face wash is a little foamy. 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love the automatic dispenser! i love this automatic dispenser! no more pumping, squeezing, messy or over-using products. it actually motivates me to wash my face every night. i always wash in the morning but at night, i get lazy, so mayyybe one or two nights in a month do i don't wash. i hope the dispenser is durable. i've bought many refills in soothing plant and plan on using this for a long while. so please dispenser, don't fail on me! i will promise to replace fresh batteries as long as you don't start malfunctioning on me. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I really like that it gives you the right amount automatically. it smells great and works pretty good. would recommend to friends. 10/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just a novelty The dispenser does deliver the same amount each time in a clean fashion. Aside from the novelty of having the facewash automatically squirt onto your hand, it is not really worth the money especially as the Superfruit Spash face wash does not give you "visibly clearer skin". I have combination to oily skin but after 10 days, my skin has become very dry in some areas with increase pigmentation and I have had more spots breaking out. Also judging from the amount that has gone from the bottle, I do not think that the bottle would last 100 doses as mentioned on the packaging. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! Perfect amount is dispensed and it always leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean! 08/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Messy This product sounds like a good idea, but in reality was messy. Product squirted everywhere! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease of this product!! Love the ease of using the Perfectawash, Love how it makes my face feel at night before I go to bed. Definitely worth buying and using!! 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my first time using this At first I was skeptical of this product, but I am very happy with the results. Have a per-measured amount of Clearasil dispensed is convenient and fun. Great job! 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs This is a great pump, with excellent wash. It's a bit pricey but your getting a great product. I would recommend, but don't waste the soap. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves this I bought this for my 19 year old daughter and she absolutely loves this face wash.30tjfr 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product looks clean! I really like the product and it works well too. If I would change anything I would add a scrub brush. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent This product is soo good, I´m kind of lazy washing myface at night, but with this my problem is solves. It leaves you skin really clean. I rate it with 4 stars ince I´ve olnly been using it for less than 2 weeks, but no breakouts have shown.. so probable by the end of the month I would say 5 stars product! 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really perfect wash we r using this product from 6months really we like it 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful value I was so excited to try this product and when a coupon was offered for buy one get one free I just had to try it. My face feels so clean and refreshed and I cannot wait to give the other one I got as a gift. I would love for everyone's face to feel as wonderful as mine does. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!! Easy to use! I have used Clearasil for the last 10 years and this product makes it even easier now! 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Easy to refill and use. I have to double up on the green scent the other just one. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how easy this is! I like that you are not fumbling around with the amount. This is a quality product. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! At first I was a little skeptical about this product because I had been using an another product for a while. I`m glad I did though, it`s cheaper and the results are AMAZING! My skin hasn`t looked this great in forever! I have tried many other skin care products that say they work but this one and a few others that actually work for me! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product awesome value I probably wouldn't have tried this product without the coupon, but I did and I love the results. The price is a good value and and my daughter and I will continue using for bright healthy skin! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I love my PerfectaWash, I received it last year and use it daily the wash really works well on my skin to limit breakouts I especially like the Superfruit splash flavor the way it smells is awesome 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearasil Perfectawash is great! I bought this product for my 13 year old daughter that is starting to have issues with pimples and blemishes. After 2 weeks of using this product her face is totally clear and her skin is soft and smooth. She loves the smell of the Superfruit Splash, she says it makes her face smell like cake lol. I bought this after several other brands of face creams, washes, pads, etc and the Clearasil Perfectawash definitely worked the best. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love PerfectaWash I love this product even though I'm older than what would be recommended. LOL The fact that it dispenses the exact amount of cleanser without any opening the container, squeezing the tube, pumping the bottle, etc. is great. I actually bought more than one since I had a coupon and could get the starter system with two refills for a price that was cheaper than buying one refill alone in the store. The only con would be that it might dry my skin a little but that can be corrected with some lotion at night. The pros far outweigh the one con. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh Feeling Face After I was my face with PerfectaWash, it makes my face feel fresh! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I am very impressed with this product. Not only does it leave my face feeling clean and refreshed, it is also super convenient to use because of the dispenser. The fact that the dispenser is always sitting on the sink ready to go, makes it that much easier to care for my skin. Also seeing the dispenser reminds me to wash my face when I am in a hurry or am sleepy and trying to get to bed. I would recommend this to anyone who has acne prone skin. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is by far the best face wash I have ever used. It doesn't even dry up your face. I will definitely continue to use this! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i love this! Its perfect for me while im in the shower 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective product I tried many acne products out there, but so far this is the most effective and easy to use product out there. I like the pump which gives out the right amount of product and is less wasteful than the others. I noticed that using this product improves my skin with less breakouts. 07/21/2012
1-30 of 222 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp