Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib was just what I was looking for. It was purchased for my 15 month old niece. So I have it set on lowest setting for the matteress. I am 5'7 and will be able to get her in the crib when she is sleeping. It was pretty easy to put together. It may take 2 ppl to do it. Very pretty after put together! Now all I need to do is have sleep in it! LOL! 02/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for price This crib is cute and sturdy enough for the price paid. I am a grandmother who babysits several days a week and did not want to spend alot. Two things I do not like: 1. The bolt holes show on the front of the crib and when you convert to a headboard (one of the reasons I purchased this), you will have a bolt hole showing where the crib sides were attached to the crib back which is the piece that becomes a double bed headboard. You can see this on the picture of the double bed. It does make the crib look "unfinished" and it would be nice if there was something included to cover those holes eventually. 2. The bottom support for the mattress is one of those cage-type platforms like the old cribs used. It seems finished fairly well but I think it may rough up the mattress and certainly will eventually scratch the areas where it attaches to the crib. My daughter's much nicer (and more expensive) crib has a wooden slat type platform. All in all, for the money and for something used several days a week, it should function well and it looks cute. I will probably cover the bolt hole with a fabric flower that I will attach with velcro. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crib!!! Great buy for your money and extremely easy to assemble!!! 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - arrived damaged We received this crib very shortly after we ordered it and were excited to put it together. Unfortunately, as soon as we opened the box we found a cracked piece. Rather than try to contact customer service and attempt to get a replacement piece (who knows how long that would have taken) we used wood glue and clamped it together overnight and that seems to have taken care of it wonderfully. Luckily it was a small crack, only about 2.5 inches and didn't go all the way through the piece) on a piece that faces a wall anyway. The crib went together very easily a and looks great. Overall, a nice crib for the low price, but it would have been nice if it had arrived in perfect condition. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice! I bought 2 of this for my twin girls. It was not hard to put together but tooks us some time. If you are not very tall, putting the babies in and out is a little complicated, but overall is a very nice crib. I fully recomend this 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I was hesitant to purchase since so many similar cribs were more expensive, which made me wonder as to the quality, but I have no complaints. It is sturdy, looks great and although was not the easiest piece of furniture to put together, it wasn't too difficult. Consider it a great value and highly recommend. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems like a nice crib Baby is not here yet so I can not attest to durability, but I like the crib so far. The packaging did have a strong plastic smell, but once the crib was out of it the smell did not linger. I set it up myself (and carried it up 2 full flights of stairs, in stages because of pregnancy) in about two hours. I'm not a fan of all the exposed screws, but because the crib was white I just covered the screws with some white office dots, it made it look much nicer. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent crib What I was looking for in a crib was- 1. Safety 2. Nice Look 3. Easy to assemble 4. Good price This crib matches everything that I was looking for and more. The safety is nice because the side doesn't go down but the mattress can move to different levels and therefore make access easy. The look is elegant and beautiful. The swoop on the back side looks great. It took my husband around 20 minutes to assemble from top to bottom. Directions are clear and we had no issues. The price is unbeatable! Considering you get the mattress WITH the price of the crib is astonishing. I was so excited when I found this crib. Take note as well that the crib can move into a toddler and full size bed- can't beat it!! I did the site to store pick-up and WalMart and it was so easy. Associates even brought my products to my car and loaded it for me... just can't go wrong!! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks very nice!! Our little one is not here yet, but we recieved this as a gift from our parents. Assembly was quite easy and it looks nice! 09/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent crib but not the best I initially intended to buy the Lauren crib, but ordered this one in white on accident. I decided to keep it and did the site to store. I picked it up from the store and the box was in good shape and was secured. My husband set it up within an hour and it was not a bad looking crib. So far no defects or paint chips. I like the crib and settle with it, but I felt like the highest mattress setting is still a little low for me where I had to tip toe to put my 1 month old in and to take her out. I'm 5' and I considered myself pretty tall. I like how girly it looks yet it can be a boy crib as well. After a few weeks, I returned it because I didn't feel complete. Maybe it was not the crib that I was looking for. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib was very easy to put together. We had it up in about 45 minutes. There was a slight smell that other people mentioned, but it went away a couple of days after we put it together. We didn't have any scratches or bumps like other people mentioned. The only thing we didn't like was that the screws aren't hidden on the bars. We bought some curved dowel rod ends and painted them white and they fit perfectly in the holes to hide the screws. Overall we love it! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib, great price Perfect size, easy to put together. It took me about 2 hours to put it together by myself, including opening the box, wiping the crib down when finished, and cleaning up all the packaging, and I'm 9 months pregnant. And the bedding I bought looks and fits great! Can't wait to get my sweet baby in there in less than 2 weeks!!! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the price. We love our Graco Crib. It does take time to set it up, and it does require tools so keep that in mind. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, looks nice. I was skeptical of this crib at first because the price was so reasonable, but then ended up getting it because it was an online bonus with free mattress and all the reviews were good. I love the crib, not too hard to put together, good quality and looks great. After a lot of crib searching, this was the best looking and best quality for that price by far. Very happy with my decision to get this one, instead of a more expensive one. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy installation very easy to set up and is durable. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CRIB!! we were looking for something affordable and this crib was perfect, we love itt! using it on our first baby. 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib. This crib is cute and easy to put together. I haven't tried converting it but it doesn't seem like it would be too difficult. Seems sturdy. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking crib The crib is a very simple, great looking crib. It went together quickly. Our only concern was that the directions said it was not a 4 in one crib, which we think is a misprint in the directions, as all the information we have found on line states it is a 4 in one. We are very happy with our purchase. 02/28/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp