Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stools were just what we needed for our new house. They look like they were made from the same wood as our cabinets. they have been grand kids tested and passed! 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased the identical bar stool from another store and paid $40.00 more. I had been searching for this design for sometime when I found it. The overall design if what prompted me to buy this stool. The assembly was very simple and the only thing that was not provided was a screwdriver. The color is very good. It's a medium oak. The seat was not as plush as I had hoped but it is still comfortable. I just love my stools. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar stool Just received the 4 bar stools that I ordered today. These are more than I expected, great item, well made, nice color, matches my bar color great. I was expecting a light weight and flimsy item, but these are beefy and very well made. Easy to put together and good instructions, among all the screws and washers I was only missing 1 flat washer which I had in my shop, took about ½ hour each to put together. I highly recommend this Bar stool and at this time THE PRICE IS RIGHT!!! 02/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stool for the price I got 4 chairs and the holes were not lined up correctly to attach the back on two of them but with a round file, I made it work. Overall seems sturdy but I have only had them a week. 04/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 The stools were great except one of the chairs had broken leg. I now I have to return it to the store which Is a huge inconvenience. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitchen remodel I loved the stools, but I thought they were 24" tall, but they are 29" so had to take them back. So just to let everyone know they are 29" not 24" like the measurements state. 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very easy to assemble. Total value for the money spent. Love this product looks great for my kitchen island. 07/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Seat, Big Butt Assembly fairly simple, though directions or piece markings could be better. It takes trial and error on the first one (I purchased five) to determine which side of the two top rings goes up (or down, actually, since the seat is upside down at that point). The stool seems solid enough, but time will tell. Other than the confusion on up/down, assembly went well (average of15-20 minutes per chair after the first one). A second pair of hands would be useful at certain assembly points. The seat is too small for my large posterior, but I'll manage. 01/28/2015
  • 2015-10-09T03:32:11.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19206713, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.