See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I love this product! I have been looking for a heat protectent that adds shine and this product does both! Usually heat protectents protect my hair but don't add any shine, so my hair looks straight and dull. This products adds the shine that I have been looking for. I have also noticed it helps tames my frizz that I have on the right side of my hair. The only thing I would have to say bad about this product is that the nozzle doesn't spray that well so it takes a little for effort and time to spray your whole head, but it doesn't bother me at all. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I didn't even know it was possible to get my hair straighter. I use a flat hair and sometimes a hair dryer. I never even realized my hair wasn't getting all that straight until I splurged on this. It smells amazing. Even before you actually use the heat it does a little bit of straightening itself, smells wonderful and also detangles. I reccomend the entire sleek and shine line. (And my hair has been very picky about what it likes since I'm constantly trying new things, I keep going back to this collection.) 03/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says bought this because i occasionally like to straighten my hair (its usually pretty straight on its own) and i dont want to damage it. it has made a noticeable difference for my hair, and adds just a little shine, which i like. for the price i would say its worth it. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was looking for a new heat-protecting spray and I stumbled across this one. I sprayed it on my hand to make sure it wasn't too oily before I bought it (which it wasn't) and it was fine. It smelled so great so I bought it. I used it for the first time today and wow what a difference! It helped my hair get straighter, shinier and smoother. I loved it. It actually helped with the frizz too! Only thing I wish was that it had an easier sprayer; one more similar to that of a spraybottle. Other than that, I love this product. I will continue to use the Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine line of products. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I use it every time I straighten my hair...which is almost daily. It smells awesome and works better than any other straightener stuff that I've used. It makes my hair shiny and protects it amazingly. Plus it lasts forever 06/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUST PLAIN AWFUL SO HIGHLY UPSET WITH THIS PRODUCT! IT IS ENTIRELY TOO WET SO WHEN YOU SPRAY IT ON AND FLAT IRON IT ALL YOUR DOING IS FLAT IRONING DAMP HAIR WHICH IS DEFINITELY NOT THE BEST THING TO DO WITH RELAXED AFRICAN AMERICAN HAIR (SUCH AS MINE)! I WASTED MY MONEY ON IT AND I WOULD NOT BUY IT AGAIN! BUT ITS PERFECT FOR AIR FRESHENER BECAUSE YES IT SMELLS THAT GOOD! 08/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cant see the shine they talk about. like hairspray if that what your looking for its a okay product 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful, and Cheap! This product is amazing! My hair is VERY curly, and hard to straighten! I just sprayed this all over my hair, and it protected my hair from the heat! (Plus it smells nice!) Also my hair is hard to STAY straight, so once I am done straightening it, I spray this lightly all over my hair, then brush it! Voila! My hair stayed straight all day and it felt SOOO soft! And all of this just for 4 dollars?! A wonderful product 100%! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT So much value for such an economical price. Does just what it's advertized to do. Better than so many high priced products I've tried. Save money and be happy. Try this - you'll like it. 09/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not pleased at all! This product did nothing for me! I have thick, straight hair, but every once in a while I want to curl it or just straighten it some more. But this product did nothing for me. I got my hair cut and the only heat protectant I used was that one and I would use everytime I would straighten my hair. And within two weeks, my hair had slit ends again. Wow.. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes your hair look very shiny. definately helps straighten hair and helps protect from the heat of a flat iron 08/04/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp