Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sold in stores I have to buy this foam online because Walmart stopped selling it in stores and I have to pay for shipping almost as much as I pay for the product! Walmart only sells the gel in stores now and its really inconvenient for me to buy the foam product. Nivea for men extra moisture shave foam 8.7 oz is the best shave foam on the market. Its better and smoother than the gel. Too bad Walmart doesn't stock it on the store shelves anymore. You have to order it on Walmart. Com and pay for shipping! : ( 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Shaving cream. Better than Gil This thing actually does what its supposed to, instead of showing flashy ads in Super Bowl, this cream actually softens hair, moistens skin and leaves your face not burning and with awesome fresh scent. 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE IT I really love this. I was actually looking for this all my life. My Dad used to shave with something close to this when I was little. - After all these years, I finally found it. 07/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst shaving foam I have ever purchased and I have been shaving for 45 years. This product does not appear to me to be what you were after. It barely foams. I suspect a problem during the manufacturing process that the QC department missed. I have been in manufacturing for over 30 years. I am suppling what I think would be your production lot#? NART #81721 03/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as silk It may cost a few pennies more than other brands or store brands but nothing comes close too this. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite shaving foam--prefer over the Nivea gel I've liked this for years, prefer it over any other foam or gel, including Nivea's gel (I like the Nivea gel, but prefer the foam). Can't find it any more. Down to my last can today. :-( 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Nivea is the best shaving cream I have ever tried. Thick creamy white gel protects your skin and leaves it smooth and moisturized. 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best There Is! I ordered a can of this since having good results with Nivea products & sure got surprised! I tried it & no razor burn. First shave cream that ever worked this well & no clogged razor either. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shave for Sensitive Skin I usually hate to shave because it means a sore red face, I have extremely sensitive skin. I've used the sample I received and so far no red face or irritation. It gives a great shave too. 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Shaving Cream! My wife got this for me as a free sample. I usually don't try new things..I am a simple guy. Anyways, I tried it and it foam up really nice and creamy. It softened my skin and smelled great. It was easy to rinse off of my razor too. Overall, I am really happy with it and I think I will purchase the full size. Thanks for the sample! 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nivea Mens is awesome. I got a free sample of this product. I've since been using it and it is awesome. I would definitely recommend and I will be buying more of this in the future. This stuff is really good and I like that it doesn't dry my skin out on my face. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used free sample This is a great product! It protects your face from nicks and cuts. It does not clog the razor as some other shave gels do. It is always nice to try something like this before buying to make sure it is something you like and will use. I will be buying and using this product! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves it. I got a free sample of this for my husband and 2 sons to try. THE RESULTS ARE IN... They love it, I will be buying this shaving cream for them. Thank you for the sample it helps to find out what my family likes. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My husband used this product and really liked it. He said that the level of foam was good and the texture was what he was looking for. When they say extra moisturizing, they mean it. The value is good for the amount of shaving cream that you get. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best The best shaving foam that I have ever used, and I have tried quite a few in My many years. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the best My husband and son will only use Nivea to shave with,it is very gentle on there skin and gives them a smooth shave 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth all the time. Makes shaving smooth even with cheap razor. Use it all the time makes shaving quick and easy. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAY This is the only shave gel my husband will use now! 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby has fallen in LOVE My husband used to hate to shave because he would break out with little red bumps all the time! I came into his life a couple of years ago and he would complain about this all the time. I purchased the Nivea Shaving Foam for him, and his comment was "where have you been all my life", he has fallen in love with the shaving foam, and no longer breaks out when he shaves. He no longer hates to shave either! Thank you so much for a wonderful product! 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shaving Cream This shaving cream is great it makes my skin feel nice and soft. And it does not irritate my skin at all. I would recommend this shaving cream over any other brand any day. 01/20/2013
  • 2015-10-04T05:00:58.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199865, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.