See All Reviews
The Santa Clause (Special Edition) (Full Frame)
The Santa Clause (Special Edition) (Full Frame)
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.25 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Santa Clause Very good story line!! 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of our holiday Perennial favorite. Part of our holiday rites. Now, no more sweating through commercials. Worth the bucks. 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas Movie - a must watch! I have been viewing this movie with my family since its release in 1994. Each time I view it, I laugh so much, I tear up. My wife and children cannot understand. They do as they laugh too. This time I ordered DVD version of this movie from Walmart and took it to Canada. On Christmas eve, after church service I had my siblings, my wife and children and their cousins watch this movie into wee hours of the morning. Each one of them enjoyed it thoroughly!! I recommend this movie highly to anyone who enjoy a hearty laugh! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie My favorite time of year and love all these movies 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get all 3 These movies are absolutely great. A must see for the holiday season. 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie Great for all ages. Awsome holiday movie. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Funny Movie Love it!!! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Christmas movie I have this movie on VHS but decided to buy it on DVD today because its that good. Definitely brings back childhood memories. Great movie overall. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Christmas movie I love this movie and got it pretty fast from Was sold out everywhere else and in the store. Thank you Walmart 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie we have had this since it came out on dvd we watch it all year round but we always put it on while we decorate our christmas tree along with the second and third this is a great movie for the family 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time it is a great movie for the holidays. good family time together. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent DVD these are great dvds for families to watch together, 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Christmas Movie The "Santa Clause" is a perfect Christmas Movie that can be enjoyed all year. Tim Allen is Great in his role of Santa as well as the entire cast, together they combine for a truly Wonderful Christmas Movie!! Anyone that enjoys Christmas will love this movie!! 08/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I have seen this movie about a billion times since it first came out years ago... I never get tired of Tim Allen and this funny family bonding kind of movie is so enjoyable to watch year after year... My kids watch it with me every year... It's now a staple in our holiday season... 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim Allen pulls it off... Cute story about a father trying to please the kid he sees only on certain days. Gruff Tim Allen really rises to the occassion, and makes a believeable Santa Claus. 12/26/2007
  • 2015-11-25 T04:33:54.835-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893590, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.