See All Reviews
Gremlins 2: New Batch (Widescreen)
Gremlins 2: New Batch (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.90 (59%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie!! The first one is of course the best but the second one is right up there. I love Gizmo!! 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! DVD came in on time and in great condition! 07/27/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected The technology has been updated and the movie showed great. 07/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought for my kids who absolutely LOVE this movie. They laugh all the way through the movie every time they watch it. Not really a movie I would pick for me but they love it. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great movie, but what makes me laugh is the first one is rated "G" and had bad words and killing now this one is "PG-13" ha-ha just shows how time has changed. 12/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It came with a broken grip that holds the cd in place, it could've been packed better. 09/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Gremlins I Love The Gremlins movies,This one is not as good as the first one,But I still Loved it. 10/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good standard graphics good standard graphics 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find Love this movie 06/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laughs Lots of laughs. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Greatest!!!!!!!! Am glad to get this as good and no damage!! 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gremlins 2 Great video and price 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I absolutely loved it! it was great to share a childhood favorite with my children! 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Loved this movie! A great sequel. Even better than the first one. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny movie I saw this movie years ago and I need to get it since I also bought the first one. 07/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Gizmo ! This movie has become very hard to find. Love that I found it here and it was on sale. 07/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disc was in mint condition. Still wrapped even. I was afraid it might've been a customer return that hadn't been resold but it wasn't. 05/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie great product 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a good movie and I thought I would never find again and I was surprised at Walmart had it. 01/31/2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:23:37.987-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_1863403, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.