Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute for a little girl's room I purchased this bedding set online for my 4 year old. It is decent quality and the colors look as they did online (nothing weird or off color). I even washed it before using and it didn't get all bunched up in the middle. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Had to buy three of these bedsets for my granddaughters. Terrific value and quality. They loved them. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Crowning Review My daughter, 3, loved this when she opened the package when it arrived. She fussed until I washed it immediately and put it on her bed. We had a hard having her sleep in her room but now that she has this bedding we have a hard time getting her out of her "Princess Room". 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy We bought this bedding set for our daughter and it's exactly as described. It's good quality for the price and very cute. I would definitely recommend. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected I almost paid double for this at another store. Great price. Nice thick comforter. I bought the twin size and it was the perfect size for my daughter's bed. Exactly what I wanted. 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute Great value for a very good quality product 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess bedding This was a birthday gift for my three year old granddaughter and she loved it. I liked the princess theme without it being gawdy looking. The sheets were a nice quality and the bedspread is very nice, too. And I thought the price was very reasonable. 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a little girl! I bought this for my 6 year old step daughter's twin bed and it turned out to be gorgeous! She loved it and the color is right on. The comforter and sheets are nice and soft. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! The comforter was a better quality and thicker than expected. 04/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for a 4 year old and she loves it! I had it shipped directly to her so have only seen pictures of it on her bed and it looks great. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I'm very pleased with my purchase. The comforter looks great in my daughter's bedroom. It's perfect for a little girl's room. The colors and style of the comforter and sheet set are very nice. The price was a real bargain as well. I definitely recommend this bedding set. 08/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super cute, but don't expect long shelf life Well, I went for this instead of the Disney comforter set which is just a little more expensive and I hate I did. While this is super cute, I HIGHLY doubt it will be able to withstand the everday use of a 4 and 6 year old. Maybe a sleepover set, but not everyday. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I got two of these bed in a bags for my daughters (ages 3&4) new twin beds. Their eyes lit up when they saw their new room. The set is pretty and girlie and the star sheets balance the comforter so its not overly princess e or overly purple. I love that you get everything in one set at that price. It was a great start to the transition from toddler bed to big girl bed, and the set is prettier than the picture. The sheets, pillow cases/sham and comforter are soft and wash well. Fit for a princess, or two!! 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it I was surprised at the quality of the product. It is very nice. I purchased for my 6 year old grand-daughters new bed. She loves it. The colors are so pretty. It is not too juvenile but yet not too old for a little girl. It fits the bed nicely. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty It a nice bedding set for my daughter. ... I like it... not to much the bed sheets but the comforter is really nice. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedset Looks better in person than on the pictures... We love it.. 09/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! This bedding is really cute! The only reason I gave it 4 starts was for not coming with a dust ruffle. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Upon A Time This set is adorable! My 3 year old absolutely loves it! I was worried that the sheets would feel cheap as most do in bedding sets but I was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely recommend buying. 02/08/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shrinks...beware Very pretty and perfect for my daughters room but a spill on comforter necessitated washing Took to large capacity washer and line dried as instructed on label Now it does not cover bed well Disappointed 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this set! This bed in a bag is super cute and warm! My 2 year old daughter loves the purple color and says her bed is so pretty. :) this set was a great price and was shipped and made it to my home in a very timely manner. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my princess This bed in a bag is very pretty! We luv the designs. A little pricey for a full size bed set. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product, cheap price! This is the same item that sells for $118 on another site! It is high quality, well made, perfect design for a little girls. The sheets are cotton and wash up very nicely. Wish I knew other little girls to send this to! 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by glamor girl! :-) I love the color and it comes with everything like flat sheet, fitted sheet, sham, pillow cases ,and comforter. It comes with five pieces for a reasonable price. 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute bedding at great price My 4 year old loved this! I was looking for a good quality bedding set (that is not 100% polyester) at an affordable price. The texture of the fabric seems a little rough at first but it gets softer after a while. It looks pretty durable. The colors are nice and warm. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great quality for the price love the soft purple color 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait a minute.... :-( This product came without pillowcases. But it was described on the package to be included and was not. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely!!! Your Girl Will Love IT Even more beautiful in person my daughter absolutely loves it. It also held up well to the first wash hopefully it will hold up for many more washes to come great girly set. 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this bedding!! This is super cute! Love the colors. I bought this for my little girl and she loves it too. It will be perfect for the summer time. will need an extra blanket for winter. But over all its great. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I bought two of these for my twins (almost 2) and it is adorable in their room with their 'big girl beds' the color is true to the picture. The sheets are very soft and better quality than I was expecting. This set is a wonderful value for the money! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for the price! i had been looking for a bedding set that included everything in it including the sheet set and found this one! the shipping was fast took about a week...the blanket is very soft everything was included in the package! i am a very pleased mom! my daughter enjoys her new comforter! i would recommend! the product looks durable but like any other comforter im sure it'll be replaced later on! 02/03/2014
  • 2015-12-01 T08:30:33.878-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_17801007, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.