Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was looking for a laptop case that would fit my 17.3 inch laptop that was easy to carry and protective. I saw this case online and liked it. I read the reviews and they were good so my mind was set. It's a very nice durable case that does not look bulky at all. My laptop goes in there very nicely and has space to fit my ipad. It has very good padding that does not make it heavy at all or add extra weight. It is definitely a great case if you're looking for something that is not bulky yet still has good protection for your laptop. I am very pleased. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laptop case It has enough room to carry my cords, mouse, pens, paperwork and if I had an I-pad it would also fit. It has a pouch for my SD cards and a pouch if you carry cd's or dvd's. If you travel alot it has a great strap on the back to secure to your roll-a-way luggage. I forgot to mention it holds my 17.3 inch dell laptop very well. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truly a "Great Value"! I looked at tons of options for a good 17" case, but this one seemed to have everything I wanted at a great price. Fits my 17.3" Acer perfectly without being bulky yet still enough room for power cord and a few accessories and even a few files or magazines. The same bag will cost you more on the manufacturer's site, but more pictures of it can be found there as well. Thanks for the deal, Wal-Mart! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bag sight unseen based on customers previous reviews. I'm very impressed with the product and would recommend this to a friend. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed The search was worth the effort. This laptop bag is exactly what we had in mind when we started shopping. Light-weight, solid feeling bag that fits our 17.3" laptop like the proverbial glove. Well balanced - with plenty of room for the other computer-related stuff you need to do some serious computin' on the road. Ease of buying and quick shipping made Walmart.com a great choice in shopping venue. Heck, you know that you're gonna be in Walmart at least once this weekend anyway - may as well pick up your internet purchases at the same time with free site-to-store shipping. I know I sound like a shill for the company - I'm not. I've just had good experiences with Site-To-Store service. Even returns are painless... measure your laptop before ordering - I didn't, hence my knowledge of painless returns. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect case My 17.3 HP laptop fit right into this case perfectly. This is a great product. It's a really nice looking case. It's well made and well padded too. The additional compartments I find provide plenty of room for various small things or accessories. Indeed a great value and perfect for the big laptop. I recommend buying. 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I Expected This briefcase is worth every penny.I couldn't find it at this price anywhere else.Couldn't make up my mind until I went to the case logic website and watched a product video and I was sold.This case meets all my needs.Get one while supplies last! 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim design is a quality feature. Still has plenty of internal pockets for various items. Especially like the padded pocket for a tablet. 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by case meets my needs & expectations Needed 12 cases for the laptops our nonprofit caseworkers are using. Wanted a durable, lightweight case that could withstand daily use and had room for additional items, especially the brick-style power cord. Because we are a nonprofit agency, affordability was also a big factor. This case meets all my expectations. Just received them this week (sooner than expected) and have tried one out already. Saved a lot of money ordering from Wal Mart as opposed to other sites. My computer fits nicely, with room for papers and pens. The power cord does bulge out a bit more than I would like, but it still fits. I use the handles rather than the strap; I would probably replace the plastic rings with metal if I were to use the shoulder strap, just to make sure the rings held up better. All in all, a great case for the price. 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my 17.3" HP It's a good product for the price. My laptop is well protected and I would suggest it to someone looking for a reasonably priced case. 03/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not What I expected this item should NOT be labeled as a briefcase! it's actually a slip-top back compartment with a smaller briefcase front 10" Tablet compartment. it is of great Case Logic quality/protection as usual yet not what i expected for the price. the attache model is much larger, this item is perfect for storing a laptop & tablet with accessories. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice case like the case holds all the equiopment to keep my lap top functioning. Like the extra pocket inside for the tablet 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I like everything about the case. It fits my laptop perfectly--and the product arrived on time. The ordering process was so simple--Thanks Walmart!!! Buffalo9 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds my 17 inch laptop and accessories with room to spare. Good value for the money. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This case made a great gift I would highly recommend this laptop case. It has enough pockets to store all your accessories. The construction was sturdy & this case was a good buy. I bought it as a gift, & the recipient was highly pleased. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product, looks professional this is a great laptop bag, it's nice and cushioned to protect the laptop or whatever else you choose to use 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect bag This bag fits my computer perfectly. Many compartments to organize your accessories. 01/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for the money. It holds my 17.3 laptop securely. The charging cord and a mouse that fit in the outside pockets and there is still room to hold folders, documents, pens, etc. I do wish there had been more padding placed in the bottom of the case. It is lightweight but constructed very well. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great budget bag. This fits my 17.3" laptop very well. Love the dedicated tablet pocket. There's room in the outer pocket for my charger, mouse, various USB cables and room in the laptop pocket for a few files in addition to the laptop. Seems very durable. it's not the fanciest, but is a great value. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case Logic Laptop Briefcase, Black Nice case. Big enough to handle a 17" computer, mouse and files. Comes with handles and optional strap. Very strong and sturdy. A lot of case for the money. Would recommend. 04/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by product met space needs I've had trouble finding te right bag to fit my large 17.3" laptop within a "$25" budget. Price was slightly over this but fits my laptop, mouse, and power cord and has the shoulder strap I desired. the zipper is a little snug at the corners of the laptop but I can push it down slightly with one finger while pulling up on the zipper and it doesn't scratch the laptop corner. It's a good buy based on online description only since I couldn't find it stocked in the store. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant case - Great Value 17.3" computer fits perfectly. Lots of extra space and holders. Can fit computer, mouse, power cord, set of external speakers, pens, calculator, notebook, etc. Nicely put together and best price found. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent size and excellent value Purchased this laptop bag after returning one I purchased at the competition. This bag easily holds my 17" laptop and it has a lot of small storage compartments. Very good design and value. Would highly recommend! 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice laptop briefcase for great price There are only a few choices for wide format laptops. This one has nice padding, and sturdy construction. 01/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonably Priced The case is nice, but I find that it doesn't have sufficient space to accommodate the power pack, the mouse, and say a drop cord for electricity. I can squeeze these things in, but you have to be careful about where and how your store it when traveling because of the potential for damage. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased 2 of these bags for my sons who were having a hard time finding bags to fit their 17" lap tops and they both loved it. 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag I searched everywhere for an affordable, attractive, durable bag to protect my laptop. This bag is all of that! The price was good too! 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by researched the internet better than i expected. great price, great quality. very pleased with the case!!! 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH THE PRICE Just the right fit for my laptop and enough room for my accessories. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super light weight I bought one for me and one for a Christmas present. It's very thin (thinner than the picture shows) and light weight and is exactly why I bought it after being tired of lugging my heavy laptop bag back and forth to work. There is only enough room for the laptop and some papers (maybe you can squeeze the power supply into it as well). I have two power supplies so I don't have this problem. 12/21/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:15.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_17787018, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp