See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought two of Your Zone 5-piece curtains set, racy pink for my 4 year old bedroom, the decor it's of Hello Kitty and I just wanted something pink without a Hello Kitty logo, I purchased this curtains at the Wal-Mart store for $14.98, it looks beautiful, her room it's white and with this curtains in daylight makes her room look pinkish the the valance and the panel are sew together so you just need a rod. 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute! Super cute curtains! My daughter loved the fur at the top! I wish they were a little bigger and kept a little more light out. They do an ok job but if you think they will keep all the light out they won't. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install! Bought this curtain for my daughter's room. Even though they are more sheer than I thought from looking at the picture, they provide a lot of coverage and darken the room when pulled across the windows. They were easy to install and matched the other items in the line. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by didnt realize the valance was attached to the cutian. the description does not state that it just says curtian with valance. other than that they are very cute and my daughter was happy with them 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! I bought 11 sets of these curtains for 3 girl bedrooms. I took the girls advice and got all different colors for each room. It turned out perfect. We love how the sun shines through them making the room very colorful If you are looking for black out curtains, these are not for you. I have roman shades up too and these curtains help darken the room but I know if they were alone, they wouldn't be sufficient. My girls are tickled pink and for once, Mom did good :) 09/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by valiance uneven I got two of the pink curtian sets for my birthday from my parents. I was sooooo excited that I instantly opend them and hung them up in front of my french doors in my bedroom. I was very disapponted because one of the valencees was about an inch to two inches longer than to other one. luckely my mom i s a quilter and promised to fix them for me so I took them down a couple weeks later so she could fix them to find out that both of them were longer in the middle than the edges they wer e cheeply made but now that my mom fixed the valence they look great in my room P.S. I have the midnight garden comfeter and the racy pink sheets and racy pink round plush pillow and they look amazing together and I have found nothing wrong with any thing else from Your Zone. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice These fit perfectly for my 3 year olds room with the Ariel theme. Look great. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo cute! They are just darling! The top panel is actually made of a "curly fuzzy material" and looks like poodle hair. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my curtains. I was a little iffy at first but once they where up they looked so nice I was so happy I decided to buy them. I thought that they might not block out light as well as darker curtains but I was wrong. They are just perfect. They are unique and they look really cute! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these curtains These curtains are so soft and look so cute in my daughters room. 08/22/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.