See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome travel system!!! I love this travel system. The carseat is nicely padded and the stroller is very easy to maneuver. I love the color and it was definitely worth the price. 02/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Cute, Good Quality and Cheap! The only cute purple travel system or even car seat for that matter and is absolutely adorable! The car seat is cushioning, the pattern is beatufiul and the stroller folds up SOO easy! The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I was hoping the stroller wheels had a little more tread on the rubber part. These are a plastic type of material. They will do the job though! 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute and easy to use. Pros -fits my infant very well even when she was newborn -very quick in & out of vehicle with the base -additional bases may be purchased for separate vehicles (think dad, grandma, babysitter) -snaps in the stroller very quickly, stroller is very easy to open/close and is very smooth -a cute pattern that seems to be pretty rare in my area -the base installs relatively quickly especially with the "LATCH" system -seems like it would be easy to clean, although I have not had to do so yet Cons -when the shoulder straps are adjusted properly to fit your child it can be difficult to get her in/out -had to add a towel under the base to get the seat properly leveled -fabric seems hot, my baby girl gets hot pretty quickly in this seat overall I would buy this again!! 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great carseat This was actually perfect and because it was online only, its very unique! I love the color. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Gift Recepient very pleased with this gift! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!! My fiance bought this for our expected daughter!! We love this thing like crazy it is so easy for me to use. I am pretty petite and its hard for me to carry things at times but this is WONDERFUL! its so easy to use and its cute! We got to try out this same stroller with a friend and her child and it was so wonderful how it works! It moves around easily and is so easy to fold up by your self while you have your other hand full of things!! If i could give it more than 5 stars i would i recommend this to any first time mothers for sure it saves time and frustration!! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Graco products! I was just browsing online and this carseat caught my eye. It's different than most you see in stores because it's purple. I can't wait to use it for my baby girl. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love it!!! Definitly recommend this product, the color is just what i thought and is very functional. 06/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Must have gotten a stroller that missed inspection. Had holes in the mesh backing and the left front wheel didn't even touch the ground :(. Sent it back and bought from a different store. 04/30/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp