Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Chair I decided to go against all the mixed reviews and get his seat and I'm glad I did. Hooking it up in any car is a breeze (I know because I have taken it in and out of about 3 of them now including my convertible!) if you're using it forward facing. Compared to some other seats it's not as bulky or heavy but it's really padded and my son seems to love it and fall asleep easily in it. There's a removable top layer seat pad that comes right off on the go which is great if they make a spill. You can take it off and keep going because the bottom part won't be wet so you won't have to stop and clean. I recently washed mine and it held up well. I love the color and the overall sporty look too and this is a chair that will really grow with him. The only dislikes I have is if you have leather seats and you don't use the extra anchor on the top the carseat will slide if the seat bealt is not locked. I don't know if it's something I'm doing wrong or what but I hit a corner hard in my mom's SUV and his seat slid because it was only seat belted in and the belt didn't lock. Also, figuring out how to unhook everything to wash it was a bit of a pain but other than that I LOVE this CHAIR! Oh just FYI they don't sell this chair or this color in many stores. Order it from Wal-mart because shipping was crazy cheap compared to the $20+ Target was going to charge me. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great car seat for the price We purchased this car seat for our 6 month old, and it seems to be working great. He loves that he is setting up more and can see what is going on. it was as easy to install as any car seat. :) Which none are very easy. The only cons I have noticed so far the it is a little hard to buckle the straps into the bottom buckle( the buckle between his legs), and the bottom buckle can't be adjusted. Overall a good car seat for the price!! 05/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My baby's head always flopped foward He son didn't look happy in this. I would drive, he would fall asleep, then wake up crying because of how his head flops foward. Not a fan 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great carseat. Very safe and from what I can tell pretty comfortable. Only thing I dont like about it is the bulkiness. I have a pretty roomy back seat and it is still a tight sqeeze to get this to fit in the back, rear facing. Besides that this is a great product. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works for me My sister bought this for my son as his Christmas gift for last year. My son is 20 months old now and when he was just 6 months he was already to long for his infant car seat. So me and my husband and I decided for his 1st birthday we would transfer him over to this car seat and I'm glad we did. It's very comfy and we love how high our son sits in it. He loves it too because he gets to sit in the middle of the backseat and look out the front windshield like he's driving. I know other reviews have commented on how if their child falls asleep in this their head flops or hangs this is true but this same thing happened in his infant car seat so I just figured that it must happen in all of the car seats. With that being said I have no complaints. 09/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating I loved the comfy-ness and safe feeling this car seat had but the buckle and release button was very difficult to use and always a struggle, one I did not want to have to fight with it for years to come. We pulled the latch as tight as it would go but the seat still moved back and forth more than an inch as the directions recommended. We ended up returning it. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i feel my son is much safer Very stylish and very safe. I feel comfotavle knowing my son will be safe in these 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I looked in store for the carseat we wanted and did not find what we wanted, not to mention the choices were limited. We decided not to buy a carseat we really weren't going to be satisfied with and to go on line to find what we want. We found a very large selection and were able to narrow it down by entering features we were looking for and found exactly what we were looking for. Then it was shipped to our local WalMart for free and received a text when it arrived. It was very simple. 03/05/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp