Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WorkForce Pro WP 4530 This machine has exceeded all of my expectation! It prints the company's color logo the right color, the other printers I have bought, have never been able to do that. The Auto feed scaner works every time, GREAT TIME SAVER. I have also been able to solve programing problems (which was only two) from others that have left message on the internet. I will never buy any thing BUT AN EPSON PRODUCT from Now on out! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epson Quality Continues I purchased this to replace my CX7000F after years of hard use (home/business and graduate papers). Using the Ethernet feature allows me to retire a second old Epson printer (C82 Stylus) and save on ink as well. Setting up on 3 computers and updating drivers took a little time, but I encountered no problems. I love the automated, 2-sided scan and print capabilities which will save me money on paper as well. Epson has done it again! Way to go Epson! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Workforce Pro 4530 I've had this printer for about a week. It performs as promised. Fast, great output including color photos. The wireless setup didn't work with the CD; I called customer support and they walked me through the manual setup. The same with the Fax. The default settings were incorrect because of my digital phone service. Customer support again gave me good instructions and all works fine now. I am a very happy customer. Delighted with this printer. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOKING FOR THE BEST So far i have been impressed with the epson 4530 it was very easy to set up and is a real nice all in one. We looked at alot and it all came down to the epson plus the tech support is awesome i would highly recomend this. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPSON WorkForce Pro WP-4530 We bought it for home use while it's target market is for small business, therefore it meets most demands a homeowner could put on it. My wife uses it most of the time and loves it. I've only used it once and it worked fine. Wife says it's fast, copy is good, and the color print is very good. Her only complaint is that the paper is hard to load. Probably a matter of opinion, since I set it up and didn't feel that way. Would buy again. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Customer It's fast, compact, has a professional appearence, and is easy to use 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far going good Just bought and like it. But if I change anything it wont be as it. Like in copy if I select 2 sided page. After some time later it would be Time up and unsaved that what I change. Still looking how to change 2anything sided page. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Did the all i required including Sheet feeding, speedy printing and rest. Missing one aspect and that is to generate email from itself to be sent to the group with the scanned attachment. May be just a suggestion here. I will come over the ink consumption when i use it. Just got it up today. 10/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Installation Gets Stuck Picked up the Epson WP-4530 tonight. This goes along with 3 other Epson printers. On my Dell laptop, the installation software hangs after the drivers are installed. No help on the Epson site. For my desktop, the installation went perfect. This printer has been out long enough and Windows 7 64 bit is stable enough, that this should not happen. Remoinds me of DOS days and some Windows 3.1 drivers. Otherwise, the installation works well. 10/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WORKFORCE WP-4530 Just got it set up and setup was easy Just have one issue with setting up the scanner and then I'll be fully operational but so far I LOVE it !!! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value everything was easy to set up, scanner works great, registration was easy, so I'm still learning all the features and if they all work as it has so far, wow. print quality is great. like buying the ink online. I've got an iMac, iPad and iPhone and hope it all works as described. 09/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work as advertised The deciding factor for purchasing this particular printer was the two sided printing. However tonight when I tried to print 2 sided it jammed the three times I tried. I do like the wireless printing however do not like that I can not save paper by printing two sided. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 very happy with my new epson product....no issues with installation .....have not had any problems. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WP-4530 difficult at first The one page directions were helpful. I followed precisely except for forgetting to shake the cartridges. That didn't matter. I use a Mac so it was a little confusing at first. Don't use disk, use disk, load software from site. I'm not sure which one it used. I finally took out the disk out of the computer and proceeded from there. I wanted to use wireless connections but it would not work that way for my Mini Mac. I hooked up the USB cable from previous printer and it works fine. I tried printing from my iphone after setting up the remote printing capability which was offered at the end of the installation. That worked great too. This is a very fast printer. The initial setup which DOES take about 12 minutes appears to be important. I left the room so I was not tempted to mess with it. I went to the other room and found an email to print on my Ipad. It worked fine. Not sure what they mean about installing software on other devices before it will work. The Apple family did it automatically. I disabled the WiFi from my Iphone to see if it would work with the printer via 3G. Still trying to set that up. That has been confusing to say the least. Several apps available for remote printing. Some through Google some from other vendors. I've worked with computers since the early 80s when a word processor was a stand alone item made by Wang and IBM was the only computer available. I have to take a break from this agony for now. Other than that, the printer is great and works fine. It does make some noise now and then after printing a document so I will probably turn it off at night. 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I have only had the printer less than a week, but so far so good. It was easy to integrate with my PC, laptops and iPad, which I was worried about. I will be paying attention as to how much ink it uses and it durability. The only drawback I have so far is the copying glass is letter size rather than also being able to accommodate legal size paper. 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless joke spent 3hrs. trying to hook up to wireless. Could not get it done. good USB printer though. 09/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD After I purchased the Epson, the paper try would not feed and I could not make copies from the glasss. The yellow cartridge keeps tearing. I'm bringing it in to get a new printer. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epson 4530 - Excellent The setup was a little tricky because I have a IMAC. I found a notice tucked in the box that indicated not to use the CD, but Tech Support. No problem to remove the CD folders from the computer. The install was perfect. Setting up our Windows 7 laptop to share the printer was no problem. Some optional software is on the CD. I did not have to recalibrate the banking software for my checks. It is fast enough for me. The surprise is how well the duplex printing operates. That will save paper! The amount of pages per cartridge is what sold me on this unit. I was ready to spend a bunch of money on a color laser printer. Additionally, the warranty, built-in options, WiFi connection, scanner, and compact style are the features I needed for my home office. Good purchase! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great laser alternative performs as advertised. wifi hookup was simple. scan to computer works great. printing from android devices using the epson print app works fast. the only con so far is that i cant change the print quality from the android app. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Printers I own both this printer and the Epson Photo 1400 I love the way they print my Photos are beyond excellant. The Work force works wirelessly with my laptop and scams perfectly 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was easy!! I'm an idiot when it comes to computers and printers and scanners and, well, you get the idea. I have a Mac because that's about all I can manage. I had some trepidations about setting up this printer wirelessly, but it was a breeze...really. I skipped the fax part of the set-up because I'm using an internet fax service (which i heartily recommend). The scan function works from my Mac, as opposed to from the printer screen. But that worked out, too. Because I run Mountain Lion, I had to download the drivers as opposed to using the enclosed disc. I did some on-line research before I bought this baby, and the reviews were on the money. 09/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review This WP-4530 All-in-One Printer seems to have all the superior qualities claimed in the "full description" given in the Ratings & Reviews Input Form. A great printer for black & white. What was extremely disappointing was the inaccurate and gloomy tone of the red ink. Not recommended for good-quality reproduction of color photos. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPSON WP-4530 - New Buyer My family and I love it! It was easy to set up and the wireless feature makes easy for everyone to share! I highly recommend it! 09/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by epson falls short with ink the ink cartridges magenta cyan and yellow are way to small. The black is fine but the others are just not big enough. making the cost way to high 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Printer all-in-one Found this printer to be exactly what they advertise and more. Quality of photo prints is excellent. Great features include the paper capacity and the faxing. Speed is moderate on black and white plus slower on color. All in all, am very happy with the purchase. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've had great experience in the past w/ epson, and when we didn't buy a epson for our 2nd printer, I do regret it. Now we're back w/ epson and I'm loving it. It's very easy to set up and very straight forward with the options and features we can use. The printing quality is great! Haven't done photos yet, but I'm sure it will look fantastic!!! 09/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Epson WP- 4530 I have a new MacBook Pro and HATE the way the Epson WP- 4530 connects. It is the most difficult printer set-up ever. I would NOT recommend this printer to anyone. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Installation documents unclear The WP4530 at this early time seems to be everything I thought it would be. I'd buy it again. The installation instructions for Mac OS 7 were not clear. There is a disk that says it works for OS 7 and a little afterthought sheet that says to install the drivers and utilities from the website. Which was right?? I tried the disk and it left big gaps in scanning and faxing. I had to make 2 calls to customer support to get it sorted. They were great and my machine is now doing what I bought it for. Just a suggestion; better installation instructions please. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this printer This printer is awesome. It shares wirelessly with all of my computers Macs and Windows. Speed, quality, cost per print are fantastic. Service is great too. First one I received didn't work. Got right on phone with rep and sent me a new one no charges. 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WorkForce WP4530 I set this printer up on my wireless network and although the printing worked fine, I was unable to fax or scan. After quite a bit of frustration, I was able to find out that you had to download some fireware and updated drivers to make the event manager and scanner work. I feel this should have been included on the disk. Other than that the printer seems to work fine. 09/13/2012
1-30 of 212 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp