See All Reviews
Women's Casual Mary Jane
Women's Casual Mary Jane
$7.21
Was: $9.46
Clearance
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable shoes These shoes are very light and comfortable. I like them so much I also bought a black pair. I can wear them all day and my feet won't hurt. 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comforteble shoes . 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and fast delivery. I have been wearing these shoes over the past year and they have held up great. I need a new pair due to the fact that I started to use the old ones outside in the flowerbeds and the easy of putting them on and comfort of the shoe is why I am buying more pairs. 04/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy like slippers I like them have the beige and brown ordering black today if in stock 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO comfortable! I did not know I could get such a comfortable AND cute shoe at such a great price. AND it is not made of leather--another big plus! I absolutely love these shoes and plan to buy as many as I can get my hands on. Hurray for whoever came up with these great shoes!! 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! I can work or shop in these all day without getting tired feet. I've been trying and trying to find other shoes that are as comfortable as these, including many good, name brand shoes, all to no avail. My first pair is getting a little worn around the edges after several years of almost non-stop wear, but they're still as comfortable as ever. I'm planning to buy another pair soon. These are still my go-to shoes whenever comfort is the goal. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfort at a low price! I purchased a pair of these Mary Janes for my 97 year old mom who has difficulty finding comfortable shoes due to a hammer toe. These shoes were so comfortable with the wide toe bed and mesh styling, that I went back and bought her a 2nd pair in a different color. Affordability + comfort = a great buy! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could dance all day in these! I bought the black pair yesterday and fell in love with them. I decided to wear them in linedance class and I'm so glad that I did! These are the most comfortable shoe!!!!!I like them so much and I'm going to order another pair or two! very nice!!!!! 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of shows. This was a gift to my Mother in Law in her 98 yrs old, she like the way the shoes fit. Thanks 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfort I own a black pair and they're sooo comfortable. Can wear them anywhere! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great casual shoe This is a great little mule for casual living. I like the neoprene sole so I can walk outside in the wet grass without a problem. The uppers are stiff to start, but they soften up over time to become a comfortable wear. Because they are mules with very little back, they are excellent for people who have achilles issues. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable shoe and I have wide feet. There is enough room for orthodic inserts. I would like another pair in white or gray but not in stock. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised! I was very surprised how cute and comortable these shoes were when they arrived.....the price was so crazy I didn't know what I'd get. I went by the review on them and am so satisfied, I plan to get another color. VERY lightweight. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lanie Mary Jane Mule's are the best for comfort I have tried a lot of shoes to find the best ones for comfort, durability and value - and these are the best ones ever. I was disappointed when Wal-Mart seemed to no carry them anymore. They are back and I am very happy! I do prefer the wide width ones but the regular ones fit good also. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes Very comfortable. Comes in wide width. I like that there are several color choices. I now own three pair. Great for walking, as they fit well with the wide toe box and are supportive. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable shoes I love these shoes. I have had 10 pair in 2 yrs in different colors and texture. They are the shoes I have worn all summer. I don't know what I am going to do when winter comes. I would recommend them. I like that they come in wide alot of shoes don't 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOES GREAT ENOUGH TO GIFT! PREVIOUSLY, I HAD PURCHASED A PAIR OF THESE SHOES IN THE COLOR SHOWN FOR MYSELF. MY SISTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM! THEN, CAME THE DAY THAT WALMART PUT THE BLACK ONES ON SALE - WITH THE CHANGE OF SEASONS. WHILE I WAS ONLINE, I PHONED MY SIS - WHO LIVES JUST 5ACRES ABOVE ME - AND, ASKED WHAT COLOR SHE WANTED. AFTER SOME "NO DON'T BUY FOR ME"....FOLLOWED BY "I'M GONNA ANYWAY"......SHE FINALLY SAID THE COLOR I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED. WHEN THEY ARRIVED, I PHONED HER TO COME DOWN FOR COFFEE. WE BOTH TRIED ON OUR NEW SHOES TOGETHER - AND, JUST LAUGHED OUT LOUD! THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE, CUTE AND EASY TO WEAR ~ ANYWHERE! MY LEFT FOOT SWELLS FROM A MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT AND SHE HAS HIGH INSTEPS. THE VELCRO TOP CLOSURE MAKES THEM PERFECT FOR FITTING ON ANY FOOT......REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU MAY BE DEALING WITH!! JUST WAITING FOR THE NEXT COLOR TO GO ON SALE, FOR MYSELF. ALREADY HAVE THE "BONE" AND BLACK.......WOULD LOVE A PAIR OF BROWN! 08/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The shoe is white but gets dirty WAY to easily. It is more of an off-white, and when the shoe gets a little dirty/sand it looks absolutely awful. The shoe also makes farting noises when I walk if I wear the shoes without socks. Kind of embarrassing. 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light Weight I purchased these flats because I'm 6 months pregnant and was looking for an affordable flat, comfy, and "expandable" work shoe. These are perfect... at first I wasn't really into the style but it grew on me. They are light weight like flip flops. I don't normally take a wide shoe but I figured this would be great room for when my feet start to swell and the price was great for only needing them for a short period of time. I ordered my normal size and there's still a little play room. If they don't re-shape too much after I deliver and get back to work I will still be wearing them! The only Con is that they don't have much, if any arc support. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable! These shoes are extremely comfortable while providing good foot support. Although I wear them all year, they are especially good in the summer months as they are lightweight. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for something quick It was a emergency problem and I needed somethhing quick they were the right price and size, but most important, available! 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe for tired feet I brought this shoe for my daughter and she loves them. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & style! Years ago, I wore Earth shoes. Great for my feet and I liked the look. On my feet all day teaching. A friend showed me her stags from Walmart and I ordered white, black and brown. LOVE them. Wish they came in leather!!! 06/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I have purchased shoes very similar to these before at Walmart and I loved them...but these do not fit right..and they are Suppose to be wide. My feet hurt from wearing these for a little while and they cut my feet. I can't wear them! 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i didn't expect this shoe to be well made and comfortable because of it's price, i was very happy to be proved wrong..the shoe is very easy to wear..would recommend to anyone. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy These shoes are great for shopping or just for running errands. They are comfortable and a great value. I wear an 8.5 and it runs true to size. I was worried about buying wide shoes as I don't use wide width but they fit good. 05/05/2012
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp