See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is hands down the best toaster I have ever used. It's very sturdy and the different settings on it are perfect. I love everything about this toaster! 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Magic Chef 4- slice toaster is a great purchase so far. I just received it and that's why I didn't give it 5 stars for durability, haven't had it long enough to rate that one. It toasts beautifully on both sides. Takes a little longer to toast than my old toaster, but worth the wait. I like the features and the appearance very much. Easy to clean with the two crumb trays and just a quick wipe down on the outside is sufficient. Nice toaster. Very pleased. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Toaster This toaster is just exactly what I needed. It toast my bread perfectly and evenly. The bread fits just fine. I have had it for a month and we use it daily. 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Toaster I Have Ever Owned I would not recommend this toaster to anyone unless they wanted a really expensive paper weight. The slots are too small to even hold average sized bread, much less the bigger sourdough variety. After only a week half of the toasting element broke so only one side of the bread was being toasted and even that toased unevenly. This toaster is a hot mess and it will be going back to the store. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome toaster! I purchased this toaster to put in our vacation home. It works better then the toaster in my main home. I'm thinking about buying another one since I know it works so well. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks & works great I have not had any issues with this toaster. I like the way it looks and toast settings are pretty accurate. Wide loaf slices don't fit but I rarely have that kind anyway. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toaster You can't find a toaster this nice for this NICE price. It looks great in the kitchen and toasts evenly. We love it. Our last toaster we paid almost $100. and didn't toast any better than this Magic Chef. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this toaster is GREAT--it browns evenly-attractive design-fits my counter, where i want it to go for convenience-easy to operate, i'm very happy with this purchase. walmart was fast and when i picked my purchase up, the walmart employee was very nice and efficient at getting my order out to me. i would order from walmart on-line again/ 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have to agree. This just might be the best toaster I have ever owned! I wanted to go with the brushed metal and black color theme after buying a cheap rival toaster and it melting on the first use. This has so many wonder features for the perfect setting to get your toast...bagel...or whatever just perfect. Price is pretty darned good too considering how wonderful this works! My wife can't stop raving about it. 06/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will it last Nice looking and I like the cancel option. But you have to push down hard to engage and sometimes the toast just pops back up and you have to keep pushing down to get it to keep the bread down and toast. Expecting it eventually to just not work. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you This toaster is wonderful, you can defrost your bread, cancel if you change your mind about toasting or realize the kids touched it and set it to high for your liking. very easy to clean, very nice looking. I love this toaster. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only looks nice. I like this toaster. It is up to date and I don't have to worry about the bagels sticking and burning in the skinny slots anymore. No more disappointment. 05/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed to update my old toaster... Nice toaster - great price for a 4 slice. Only have used a couple of times now - but it does a good job. The only thing that I did notice was that it seems to brown slightly uneven. Not bad enough to take back - can get used to it because it works fast. I like that it has built in crumb trays, clean up is nice. 05/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The toaster may look nice but it does not preform correctly. Only one side of this toaster worked so I suggest not to buy this toaster. Cheaply built. 04/16/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp