See All Reviews
Treasure Buddies (Widescreen)
Treasure Buddies (Widescreen)
$8.27
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.72 (45%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie has not yet been released but my son loves all the buddies movies! As long as they continue to make them I will continue to buy them for my son. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another hit with the grandsons! I have purchased all the Buddies movies for my young grandsons ages 5 and 8. They love them and look forward to each new release. Purchasing on line and having it shipped directly to them out of state, is a great convenience for me and a big treat for them. 02/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought the movie for my grandkids and they loved it. It was very convenient getting it online with WalMart. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good movie 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids i bought this movie for my daughter and she liked it 03/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The movie is fun and very enjoyable. Really great for the kids. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the movie. I have all the Buddie Movies. I have all the Buddie Movies. They are all great. Bought them at Wal Mart. You will love them too. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son loves the movie..... 02/19/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:38:10.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_17732500, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp