See All Reviews
Real Steel (Widescreen)
Real Steel (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.00 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the Family This was so good. I cheered and clapped in the theater, when I saw it. I loved the action and the story. The characters were well written and well acted. It was a very good boxing movie. It had lots of laughs and lots of great moments. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Awesome movie the kids loved it too! 01/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For any one I rented this at redbox and it was a Great movie starts off slow then it starts picking up towards the middle though they could have done better with the story it seemed alittle rushed and not well thought out but other then that its a great family movie. The main focus was on the dad who wants to make it big boxing robots, when his son finds a robot in a metal junk yard whos name is Atom a spotter robot the Dad who was an ex boxer teaches the robot who has a rare shadow ability how to box, they eventaully make it to the Big leagues and fight the undeafeted Robot. I wont spoil the ending but it does bring a father and son closer together. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i bought this for my husband and he loves it I bought this for my husband he wanted it for his collection and he loves the show. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a good movie. Such a good movie. My son, who is transformers obsessed, loves this movie. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I wish there were a version w/o the "B" word in it. My son is only 7, and loves to watch this movie over & over. So, I always end up muting that part! 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Stee; Great price, great feel good kid's movie. 11/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this when I was supposed to This is a gift for my friend's son. It arrived in excellent condition on the day they said it would. Am very pleased. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Steel! My son loves this movie! It is a family movie. I would recommend it. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real steel dvd It works great. I gave one to my grandson for his birthday and he loves it too 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie Good movie. Loved it 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughters fave movie my daughter watches this movie every day! 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved by adults (male +female) and kiddos Good story behind the movie. Great action!! Loved by all (young and old, males and females in the family !! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by real steel Good movie 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie was very awesome! This move was one of the best movies I have ever seen in my life. It was very interesting and very good. I would say that this movie is the best movie ever! 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson just loves this movie!! Excellent movie for the whole family!!!! 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a good movie My. Nephew loves. It 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by real steel great movie 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER GREAT MOVIE! This is a believable fantasy/action movie. Good for the older children. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift and have never seen the movie, but my 10 year old grandson was thrilled to get it. My rating is based on his reaction!! The online shopping experience, the ship to store process and the customer service for online shopping at Walmart is a the best around. The store associates in the 'pick up' department are very helpful and quick to respond. I appreciate the customer service. I love shopping at Walmart...most always find what I need, the brands I use and can get in and out quickly. Thank you, Walmart! 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie was in good condition when it arrived. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the movie 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie sound I actucally believing this excellent movie sound then. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!!!! Great movie love the futuristic style of this movie but still representative of now. Great truck he drivers. Should buy and enjoy. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great Movie For The Entire Family 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the time that I ordered Real Steel,I could not find it anywhere,so where it came to stores,I already had it! Thanks 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little movie i got this movie at one heck of a deal from walmart i mean almost a steal deal came prompt and for a price that would almost make you blush and the quality of the movie on our blue ray player was just amazing...i would recommend walmart for buying your movies and for getting them delivered to your home..its worth it 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised - Excellent Family Movie I really wasn't expecting much from a "guy" movie about boxing robots, but Walmart had a great sale for a limited time for only $2! So for two dollars, I figured my teenage boys would enjoy it. The movie arrived quickly and I was working on my computer while my husband and boys started watching it. I quickly got sucked in to the story and was truly surprised at how much I enjoyed this movie! It has a wonderful, family oriented story line, not a lot of foul language or gory violence and has enough action to keep the men in the family's interest. This is a movie that I can see that we will grab on a rainy day and watch over and over. After watching the movie, I can say that I would pay full price for it & we rarely pay full price for any entertainment purchases. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this item on line and paid extra to have it shipped so that I would have quickly and be the first to give it to my son. Online, it also said "Not Available in Stores". The movie arrived on time, but when I picked up my son, he already had a copy purchased at our local WalMart store. Including my shipping chargeas, it cost less in the store. Sure wish I had been alerted when it was going to be available in stores. 02/15/2012
  • 2015-12-01 T07:55:18.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_17732498, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.