Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a bit pricey, but it seems to work well as a transition for my toddler. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this product! This bucket swing is very high quality. I love the bright colors & that the chains are rubber coated. Would definitely purchase this product again & recommend it. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable good quality. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice toddler swing Well made and very sturdy. I'm impressed with how nice it is, and my 1 year old loves it. 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great swing seat for my granddaughter!! Easy to put up. My granddaughter loved it. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable swing Durable and safe little kids bucket swing. Good length adjustable chain for the swing. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect swing Got this swing for my 11 month old and it is exactly what I was looking for. Seems like material is perfect for outdoor weather and plenty of room to grow into. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This item is strong enough and durable enough to be used in a public park. Excellent product! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Perfect 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our toddler! Verty sturdy swing. Love it's weather and mold proof. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure it will be big enough to hold up to 50 lbs, but ok for 35lbs. Leg area is a little tighter than expected. Good solid plastic, good solid chain (which is coated). I found it extremely easy to attached to my metal swing set with the existing hooks. However IMO $50 seems a little pricey, but satisfied overall. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Built Like A Tank Paid the little upcharge for the color, but definately worth it. It is built like a tank and definately worth the price. Made from quality materials and should last for years to come!!! 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Have been pleasantly surprised so far. Have had it for a few weeks now and seems sturdy and our son loves it. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy swing, easy to install. We bought this for our 3 year old son who loves to swing high. I was nervous to let him swing high on a regular swing because I wasn't sure if he could balance himself well enough to not fall off, so we got this. We've had it for a few months now, and he loves it. It holds him well, and he can fly "high as the sky" while he's swinging - just the way he likes it! 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice swing When the swing arrived, I was surprised that the swing bucket was hard plastic, not rubber. But the kids don't seem to mind. It's sturdy and strong, and works well on our playset. Thought it was a little pricey. But overall, we're happy with it. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorilla Full Bucket Swing This swing is GORILLA STRONG And DURABLE!! I purchased it 4 months ago for our youngest granddaughter to use on the new swing set we bought for all of our grandchildren's use and enjoyment during their visits with us. The swing itself is very comfortable and colorful. The rubber coating on the chain is an awesome very efficient safety measure to protect against pinched fingers. The chain on this swing is very thick and therefore adds to the safety of the swing that shows absolutely no signs of rusting I might add. The swing is very easy and hassle free to interchange with the original swing that came with the swing set when being used by the older grandchildren. This swing was recommended to me by my daughter who has owned and still uses this same swing for three years now. The duplicate swing my daughter owns hasn't lost it's bright color the rubber coating shows no signs of peeling and no rusting on the chain itself. The durability of the swing through its constant exposure to the elements for three years and counting has been well proven to me. This swing is definitely safe and it's long lasting design and excellent craftsmanship is worth every penny of its price! 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Bucket Gorilla Swing Love, love, loved it! This is a heavy duty plastic and metal swing for kids 3-5 years of age. The chain is coated in plastic so there are no pinch points for their little hands to get caught in. Swing is rated at 50 lbs, but after installation, I stood up in the swing to weight test it for safety and my satisfaction. No problems and i weigh 185 pounds. x 08/10/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swing is great The swing is great. However I also ordered a set of hooks and only received one. They were not bagged together they were loose in the box. Don't know if one fell out or was never put in the box. When I tried to report it the website page would not work. 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Product This product is as advertised. Made of high quality materials. Does not get hot in direct sunlight as stated. Heavy duty chain plastic coated for child safety. 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfect I love this swing for my baby. The rubber around the chain is a very great safety feature. The chain is a bit long for my swing set but I just looped it twice so it doesn't have any excess chain. Great product 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bucket Swings The bucket swings are awesome! I bought 2 for my grandkids playsets and the back of the seat is a little higher and very comfortable for them. The color is great because the seats don't get as hot as the black and green ones found at public playgrounds. Highly recommended. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandslam I bought this for my Granddaughter's 1st birthday. She loves it, squealing and squirming when she spots it! Whee is her favorite word as she swings and smiles! Thank you for offering this fun swing. 07/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for my 2 year old He can't swing yet so this is a great addition to his swing set 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The item is just as described and works perfectly for our apartment complex play area. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swing great size for an almost 2 year old 06/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned this I purchased this bucket swing to use for my 22 month old son. The first time I used it my son likes it. The next time he cried and wouldn't stay in it. The entire bucket seat portion comes up really high on my son and I think he didn't feel comfortable. I returned this. Nothing was manufactured wrong just didn't want to keep a $60 swing if my son wouldn't use it 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and sturdy The chains are plenty long and the swing is nice and sturdy. Our 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loves it. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product may seem a bit expensive but it is worth every cent. The swing is sturdy and tough. It's very easy to clean. The chain is coated with high-quality rubber to prevent pinching. Installation was very simple. All in all a great buy. 06/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by will recommend Great product my son loved it...the only issue I had was at ordering as we got a different color but we return it in the store and the 2nd time we got the right one and shipper as it had a discount ;) 05/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sturdy Wish it had come with hooks to attach to swing set. Otherwise it is awesome! 05/22/2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:23:49.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_17722802, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.