Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Great! The swing is very sturdy and works great with our swing set. I would recommend this to anyone needing a toddler/baby swing. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Very easy to install, heavy construction for long lasting durability, I feel this swing will last through all my children. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our small 4 year old! This is PLASTIC seat (hard thick flexible plastic)...NOT rubber like the local parks have. Easily seats my small 4 yr old daughter...she is 32 lbs and 39 in tall with some room to spare. the rubber coating on the chains is BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN! Description does NOT do it justice. It's thick rubber coating on the chain that is sturdy and prevents the chain from pinching fingers or even folding a link onto another one! Wish that coating was around when I was a kid! The coating (which is dark blue to match the swing, by the way) runs about 3/4 of the way up from the bottom of the chain. I love it! My daughter loves the blue color, too. Pic is true on color--vibrant blue. Hope it holds up to being fade resistant as it claims. I plan to try to adapt it to my ironkids gym set, even if I have to shorten the chain to do so---I love the chain coating SO MUCH! I feel like she'll learn to have a better grip on the coated chain than on the cylindrical plastic sheathing on the ironkids gym set swing seat chain. Worth the $$, cause it IS pricey, IMO. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this swing. Then only thing I would say is that it is obviously made for a larger playground. The ones with the MUCH taller swingsets. The chain that it comes with is really long and my husband had to cut it to make it work for our backyard swingset. It all worked out perfectly but just wanted to warn about the potential extra work involved. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome my son (3) and my daughter (1) love this swing. It's great quality and couldn't ask for anything better for the price. I'm very pleased. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing Swing is like the ones at most public playgrounds. The plastic is a little harder than the commercial grade, but otherwise, perfect and the rubberized chains is GREAT for little hands to hold onto 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing! Got this for my 2 year old. This swing is like the ones at the park, which my son loves. I wanted to get something sturdier and more comfortable than the hard plastic with the pull down bar. This swing is just what we were looking for! My son loves it - we have a hard time convincing him to get off the swing! The shipping was very fast - got it in 3 days! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Bucket Swing My son is one year old and he loves it. I have it attached to a tree. The swing is sturdy thick and safe. What more could you ask for. I would recommend this swing to a friend. 06/13/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp