See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tea I love this tea and hopefully WalMart continues to have it. so i don't have to order it in the mail. 12/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRONG PRODUCT The product picture online is not the product that is shipped. The picture here is manufactured by Starbucks and contains Lemon Verbana which makes the tea....however, the product that was shipped is not manufactured by Starbucks and does not contain the Lemon Verbana and tastes very different. Highly disappointed with the "switch" and it was returned back to the store. They are still showing on their website this tea, but its not what they shipped to you. Would not recommend. 03/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Be Absolutely Certain This item wasn't for me. It was a little something extra for my oldest daughter who has the Keurig machine and drinks this Green Tea quite a bit. She enjoys it so if it makes her happy than I am too. The price appears to be a little less than other places that sell it. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starbucks Tazo teas always taste the best The K cups make it so much easier and more cost effective to brew at home. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea with a little Attitude I really like the taste of this Tazo Zen tea. The price was right, it was easy to order, it shipped promptly and arrived on time and undamaged. I can't ask for any more than that! 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tazo K-Cup Zen Tea I was pleasantly surprised that Walmart had the best price on the tea I drink every day. It arrived very fast and I am a very satisfied customer. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tea is always hard to find but at Walmart it was not only cheaper the delivery was free and fast. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me smile tea This is a tea that is not sweet, but has a soothing lemon, with a touch of spearmint taste. Great to help make a stress enviroment relaxing. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tasting tea! Highly recommend this light, fragrant tea. So yummy! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green tea in k cups People at work love this tea and it's getting difficult to find in the larger sized box. Ordering online is perfect for us! 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hot tea! This tea is very smooth and calming. It is my absolute favorite hot tea. I love it with a little honey. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Green Tea I love green tea & this one is Great. Love the favor & will buy this kind all the time! 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax Great soothing drink 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mild and relaxing 1. I wish we could my Keurig at least 5 times a day, usually more. I use it to make tea and occasionally coffee. 09/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like the brewed teabag kind I love the zen tea in a bag and although the description for the k cup is the same, they taste nothing alike. I wanted to love it but the lemongrass and spearmint flavor is basically nonexistent in this tea. It is nice if you just want a green tea. I will keep looking and brewing my own. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! I love this tea anytime of the day. The flavor is unique but so delicious and absolutely perfectly balanced between the lemon and spearmint. I normally drink only decaf products but this must be mild because I don't get jitters. Excellent product in every way! 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brew of cup of tea keurig has Have had green tea from all over the world make sure you lower your heart to the high 180 range but stay out of 190 range. this pod steeps the perfect color and flavor in large 12 oz model 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tea, but I need for Vue. I love this tea but was sad to see it's not offered for Vue. Please make this available for Vue! I just upgraded to the newer system but wasn't aware the majority of my favorite teas are not available. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as an iced tea Use this most every day to make a great mint iced tea I just brew an 8 oz cup Sweeten to taste. Then over ice in my. Keurig brew over ice tumbler. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen Green tea A great tea for early evening when you don't want a strong tea. This tea is light and flavorful. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes great iced tea I fill a large glass with ice, and brew on medium setting. This Zen makes a light, refreshing glass of iced tea - wonderful for summer afternoons. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Green Tea! I have added green tea to my diet because of the health benefits and this is the only green tea that I actually like the taste of. The lemongrass and the spearmint really balance out the bitterness of the green tea. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing Love the Zen tea especially with a little bit of honey. It's just refreshing and soothing. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get up to 8 cups of tea fr 1 Tazo k-cup! Find it amazing that I can re-use a TEA K-cup up to 8 times... (obviously not the case for coffee) Naturally, the 8th cup is not as strong as the first; yet still offers a lovely cup of tea... 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff I have loved Tazo Zen Green Tea since I first tried it a couple years ago, and I was so excited that it was made for my new Keurig. It is hands down my favorite tea flavor. It has a smooth minty flavor and it's very refreshing. And being that it's green tea, it's great for your immune system (big plus since I'm a bit of a health nut). 04/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT my cup of tea Be sure you like spearmint and lemongrass in your tea. If you don't, you will not like this tea. I was SO looking forward to receiving these cups; I'd heard so much about this ZEN tea, that I was excited about trying it. Well, I gave away my 2 boxes after trying it twice. It is definitely NOT for me. 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divine Great pick me up at work mid afternoon. 04/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly good Pretty good with sugar added 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best green tea. This is the best green tea I have tried. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hot or cold! I love this tea. I do not drink a lot of hot tea so I tried this over ice. Perfect! It is light and aromatic and good for me! 03/11/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:47:19.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_17689566, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 95 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp