See All Reviews
Serendipity
Serendipity
$9.19
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 DVD Would have liked it better if it had been Full Screen! But, it will be alright when I get a new TV! 08/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Love this movie 12/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serendipity Great movie for the romanitc! Love John Cusack and he never let me down in this one! 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serendipity this movie is great love story is very good 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! Great movie....a must watch! 03/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great romantic comedy! A typical John Cusack movie where boy meets girl, boy loses girl, boy gets girl back and they live happily ever after. If you love John Cusack movies, this one will not disappoint. It's not the stupid funny type like his '80's flicks; John is all grown up here. 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! One of John Cusack's best films.........if you enjoyed him in the "The Sure Thing" you will LOVE this film!!! Lots of unspected twists and turns that will grab you and make you think. Highly recommended; believable characters and excellent acting, even guys will enjoy this one!! 07/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Date Night Movie I purchased this movie for date night with my wife. It is a romantic movie that both men and women would like. Great for that date night, for those that have been together for some time or for that first date. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Chick-Flick!! 08/06/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp