See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bike for 3-6 year old. My grandson loved it. The cones and flags added an extra bit of fun. It was the perfect birthday gift for a 3 year old. The price was quite reasonable. My husband put together, and there were no problems. He did think it needed some reflectors for the pedals however. Otherwise the bike was a great success! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huffy Disney Cars 12" boys' bike This is a nice little first bike, it has lots of interest for a young child, comes with cones to use for a course . Make sure you grease the bearings and oil the chain after putting it together. Adjust the peddles , to make it easier to peddle for the youngster. The overall of this bike is excellent. It has features that bring out the excitement in a child. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right size for a beginner A little pricey, but other than that it's good 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for a 3 year old! HOWEVER - I was VERY disappointed in the condition of the bike after shipping. It had scratches & dents all over the bike. My husband took it to our local Wal-Mart & had to look at 3 other bikes to find one that wasn't completely scratched & dented. You guys are doing something wrong when you pack the bike up obviously! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This bike was easy to assemble, now issus have risen in the 3 months we had it. I wish my daughter's Dora bike was made half this well. I reccomend this brand, and iof you knew me, you'd be in shock. 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Over all we are very happy with this bike. The only thing I think is weird is how the front pack is put on over the bumper. I don't see the point on it covering it up. But other than that our son loves the bike 04/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed - Damaged when arrived Condition not good caused by packaging inside box: dented seat and paint on frame scratched! Outside of box was NOT damaged from shipping. It's a lot to pay for a bike and it not be in new condition when it arrived. I didn't return bike because child opened it as gift and it would be too hard for a 2 yr old to wait for another. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by too cute I love this bike, I went and looked at it at the store and decided to order it for my son because they didn't have the12" in store for purchase. I can't wait til his birthday on the 4-26 for him to get it. It's very well designed. I also purchased the helmet! 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The design is attractive to kids. Good value. Perfect size for my toddler. He is 37" tall. My grandson uses it too when he visits. He's about 2" taller than my son and he fits fine as well. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Cute Bike! I bought this Cars bike for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he loved it! I think that he'll ride it fot at least two years, then I'll get him the larger model. 04/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I DID NOT RECEIVE THE DECALS ,BAG OR FLAGS THAT WERE ADVERTISED WITH THE BIKE. SO JUST AN ORDINARY RED BIKE.:( 10/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bike keeps falling apart, chain wont stay on, bolts keep coming loose and pedals keep falling off....I would never buy this bike again. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast shipping - great product it is stylish and looks promising for the money.. 06/09/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp