See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I searched on line and in the stores for a very long time before finding this product. Great item. Fits my camera perfectly. Thank you. 08/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, fits thin camera; metal carabiner Has a separate zippered pocket, a metal carabiner, plus a belt loop. On black Friday case and memory card were free with purchase of Nikon Coolpix S9300, but the case is too small for that camera which is 1-inch thick. Luckily I needed a case for my cell phone. Picked blue color so it will be easier to find in a dark purse. Have not used it yet since it is a Christmas gift for me. Looks like a good quality carrying case. I like the metal carabiner connection vs my current case which has velcro that has worn out with daily use. I will connect this case to a belt loop while jogging; the separate zipped pocket ideal for money, a few keys and ID. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect case - great price what else do you want? perfect case. cute. not cheap looking at all. compact. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case Logic Camera Case Case Logic has been making cases for many years. I have thier product to always be above average in quaility and durability. I have many of their products around my home. This camera case is no different than what I have found to be a Case Logix quality product. 02/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This would have been a good camera case except it didn't have a detachable lanyard like advertised. I returned it. 04/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought this case in a bundle deal with a camera for my 12 year old son. I was not very impressed and ended up returning it. It would work great to keep your camera from getting scratched up, but that is about it. The case is very small. I would make sure to take measurements of your camera before purchasing. The clip was very cheap, I would not trust any camera dangling from it. The zippered pocket on the front wouldn't hold fit more than an extra sd card or a couple double AA batteries. On the plus side, it was $2 cheaper to buy online than in the store. 03/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too small for my needs It's a nice case that fits the camera in the big pouch and a memory card in the outside pouch. It came with the camera I bought, but the camera charger doesn't fit in the case. Bummer there. But, if you don't have camera charger to worry about, then it'll work just fine for you. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I like the case . Might have been better if it was a hard case . Does what it is designed for . 02/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice little case too small The case is WAY too small for the camera it comes with! No way it can fit easily with the strap on it. 01/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very thin material It is not a CASE it is a bag,Very thin material,there are better thicker bags and cases. If you want to Just keep dust off your camera then this will be ok. I Purchased as a bundle 11/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I still maintain that this case was supposed to be included in the price of the camera. It stated it on the website, at the time I ordered. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is a nice camera case. My camera fits perfectly. 01/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor quality, camera baarely fit. Would not order again. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case Logic Camera Case I am very pleased with this camera case. My new Canon point and shoot small camera fits perfectly in it and keeps it safe. I also am plesed with the color blue that I chose. There is nothing negative about my new camera case and I would recommend it to anyone with a small digital camera ((check models first to ensure they will fit in the case). 06/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Good product but, wish it had a small pocket inside the main area 01/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy. Works well, as advertized. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case. Perfect fit for my Kodak Easyshare. The pocket holds my re-charging cord. Happy with this purchase. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits easily in pocket fits in my camera with the camera in it. 11/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice camera but viewer needs to be at least 3". Besides the viewer needing to be bigger, the case needs to be a little sturdier like the one that came with another camera bundle I ordered from Walmart.com. It also came from case logic but was a black hard shell case............much nicer. 09/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Small This camera case is only big enough for your camera, however, it's great if you want to carry your camera in your purse. 05/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your average camera case A nice sturdy case made out of durable material. 05/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just ok! This has a nice thick material but case is just ok. Took mine back! 04/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Case with Many Uses I ordered this as a bundle with a camera but only received the case. Walmart did refund my money, give me the case, and issue an e-card. I would have loved to have received the camera also because it was going to be a gift but with Walmart doing everything that they did to make up for their mistake then I am satisfied with the case. This case would be perfect to carry a small camera or an ipod in it or perhaps hook onto a belt and carry keys, identification, credit cards, etc. instead of a fanny pack. I love that it has 2 zippers on it. The only think I don't like is that the back zipper does not zip all the way around and it isn't waterproof. 04/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It would have been better I'd I had recd the camera too as originally was included in the order. The camera case I recd is nice. 04/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great summer travel case I received this case without the camera so became creative with uses. It has a belt clip and zips close, including an outside zip compartment. The inside was the right size for a phone, keys, id & lip balm. I slid some cash in the outside zip. It's actually a pretty sturdy material. I would trust a camera in it but if not, a much cooler "hands free" travel case than a fanny pack or bulging pockets. 04/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Case is small I ordered because had a camera with it as error then they would not honor it so we just got the case payment even said with camera and still would not honor it was not my fault they put it up with camera ad error they should have had to honor it 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nifty case for the price. My little canon p/s fit perfectly. 04/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good carrying case for a small camera. Good basic carrying case for a small digital camera. I like to store my cables and recharging gear in my camera case. This case is too small for that. Otherwise, a good case! 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what more would u want Its a case fits a camera 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A NICE CASE. IT REALLY IS COMPACT. IT ISNT THE AVERAGE/STANDARD SIZE COMPACT CAMERA CASE. 04/21/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:42:28.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_17618727, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp