See All Reviews
Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count
Crayola Window Markers, 8-Count
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for spelling tests We use these at home to practice spelling tests, decorate for birthdays, holidays, and just for fun when the kids have friends over. does not wipe off with dry kleenex. easily comes off with water or windex. Great product! 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice markers for my window These are great markers, and I can finally write on my windows like I always wanted to. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love em! I love these markers. The write to clear & bold on windows. They clean easily with a damp paper towel. I am quite impressed with these markers. 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for small stuff these markers do ok for drawing small pictures or writing small words. they don't write as boldly as i had hoped. and they definitely work better in warm temps. if the glass is cold, they do not work well. 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a big fan I use them in our kitchen to label jars and to leave little notes on mirrors. The kids also like writing on their windows. The only con I can think of is you have to wash a surface a few times to get all the ink off but that's probably because it's smudge proof. 06/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by overrated Barely shows on window. Colors are not vibrant. 08/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought it but never used it as i had another optio i was thinking the tip is wide 08/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed not very visible and doesn't really produce crystal effect but 5yr old will still use them 12/13/2013
  • 2016-02-09 T08:31:39.242-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_17510730, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp