See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simly Infusiating I've seen these on TV for much more. I use it either to make lemon,or mint water, but I have tried fresh peach and I have to tell you My wife just loves them all. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Pitcher For the Money I purchased this pitcher as a Christmas present for my daughter, and she decided she wanted it Now, lol kiddos, you gotta love em, so I let her take it home to start using. From what I saw and what she has told me, it is a nice size with a sturdy handle, and the center area for ice, lemons etc. is very convenient. She said she loves it, so I'll probably get one for myself because I'm sure this item becoming a regift just isn't going to happen. 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by REFRESHING CHANGE Plain water is not my thing. So, lemon, strawberries whatever adding a little flavor is good for me. 11/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for people who are not fans of just water. We got this as a wedding gift and I love it. As someone who is not a fan of drinking just plain water, I end up drinking way too much soda but I am trying to cut back. I think it is going to greatly help me kick my soda habit! 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it! This pitcher is beautiful to look at and it really infuses the fruit into the water great. I am thrilled with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an infusion pitcher. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit infusion pitcher Great choice! This pitcher will allow me to drink more water by adding fruit, citrus, etc. I like the center tube to keep the fruit out of the water 02/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing way to drink water Great product! I wish recipes were included to jump start the process a little bit. The pitcher is nicely sized, and well constructed. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pitcher for a great price! I've recommended it too all my friends and family. Also always love the site to store option at no charge for items only available online. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Infuses but It Doesn't Ice This pitcher is very attractive when the core is filled with fruit. The core has slots about 2/3 the length of the shaft that allows the fruit to combine with the water. But there is no separate core for ice as advertised. Ice added to the core would melt and dilute the infused water. I think the writer of the product description is confused. If one wants a chilled drink the pitcher must be refrigerated as the manufacturer suggests. Nevertheless, I am pleased with the purchase. A glass of water infused with citrus fruit or berries is refreshing and the clear plastic pitcher is a beautiful presentation. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great idea! I am just not a water drinker. I know how extremely important it is to stay hydrated daily and I finally found a way I can do it easily. I have only used lemons so far and they make a wonderfully refreshing drink I look forward to. Can't wait to try strawberries and other fruits! 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pitcher! Easy to use and clean. My wife and I have wanted an infusion pitcher for a while. This is an excellent pitcher. We added lemon, lime, strawberries, blueberries, cucumber, and mint to the chamber. WOW the best water we've ever had. Tastes amazing, and very healthy. When the water is low, we just refill with more water as the fruit we placed in the core is good for 3 - 7 days. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT LOVE THIS is a great buy and is serving me well. It's heavy duty so I now it will last a lifetime. So glad that Walmart is finally selling them. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for outdoors also Good product. 10/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product description incorrect The product description for this pitcher claims that in addition to the infuser rod that there is also a re-freezable ice core included. This is not the case. I ended up with 3 of these pitchers and there was not an ice core in any of them. If you just want the infuser rod and don't care about the ice rod, the pitcher is pretty and functional. I will be sending the 3 pitchers I bought back as I found exactly what I needed elsewhere. 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Infusion Pitcher! I make iced herbal tea and use sliced lemons that used to just lay on the bottom of my old pitcher. The fruit infusion core works perfectly for this use. I highly recommend this pitcher. BTW, you can pour the hot brewed tea directly into the pitcher without cooling it off doesn't ruin the plastic/acrylic. Love it!! 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds my expectations !!! The pitcher is beautifully designed/ pleasing to the eye . The core where you put the fruit is a nice size. The material that they used to make this pitcher is a nice weight and seems very sturdy . There is no disappointment in this purchase for me. I have looked a long time for a infuser that I liked and this was the one. Glad I found it!! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for an infuser. As a matter of fact several of my friends have seen it and went out and ordered their own. :) 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great pitcher Great deal for this pitcher. Did its job n I ise it every day :) 10/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So so I used orange slices in it, but only had a hint of orange flavor after infusion over night like the add with the product says. Not happy with it so far... 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Pitcher Does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's easy to use, no mess, no fuss. 02/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tea pitcher Not as big as I thought but still very nice. Works well for flavored tea. 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitcher Great item made of thick plastic and worked exactly like it says 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift to a grandson A gave this to my grandson for Christmas and he is very please with it. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Friend of the Fridge! This pitcher keeps a LOT MORE water flowing through our house! We change the middle often (cucumbers, raspberries, lemons, basil, etc.) and we are happy that no processed sugar or artifical sugars are going into our kiddos! 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Economical way to flavor water This product is very useful to someone who does not like water. By using the fruit infuser, the water is flavored and more palatable without the expense of flavored bottled water. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift This was a gift for a Bridal Shower party. And the Bride to be loved it. 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking The pitcher was a perfect size for our RV refrig. and was exactly what I needed. Just the price was a bit costly for the product. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I really like this i infuse my water with ginger n mint 12/31/2013
  • 2015-11-24 T05:49:29.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_17491162, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.