Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy For one- it's NOT flannel. And-it's VERY poorly made. I washed the 10 yards of fabric I bought for curtains, and it ripped apart in the washer. 03/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as described i was excited to find a bear material that was flannel. i ordered it, cause ti said it was flannel. then when the material came, it wasn't flannel, it was plain cotton. love the pattern, but you need to fix the description of it on your site. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black bear fabric Great fabric!!! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy cotton fabric I bought this to make a valance for my bathroom window. Initially I bought a yard because my window is only 30 " wide and the material is 44" wide. Also I only needed a 15" long valance. Instead of cutting the extra 21" off I folded the material so my valance was thicker and less see through. At 44" it was not full enough so I bought a second yard and made a 2nd valance. I love it. The bear pattern is adorable and matches my shower curtain, rugs and towels perfectly. I was unable to find a bear valance reasonably priced anywhere so for $10 I made a perfect match 11/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bears bears & more bears I loved this fabric. it worked well in the quilt I was making. The bears have a little orange coloring, but that worked for me 12/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR Fabric was a misprint, but not indicated by Walmart when purchased, print so crooked entire 17 yards unusable!!! No resolution. 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful material. Great design. 11/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:27.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_17481711, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp