Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! Let me start by these cabinets were packaged very well and you should not get any shipping damage. Yes this is furniture you put together like you would buy in the store, but a better quality. It is much thicker material with much nicer hinges. We bought 2 of these, 2 shorter ones and the worksurface for more storage in our dining area. We are very pleased. These only took me 45 minutes each to put together. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Cabinet for Very Good Price We purchased 1 of these cabinets, 3 36" standing cabinet, and 2 24" wall cabinets for our garage. They were easy to assemble and all the parts were there to do so. They have self close doors and adjustable legs to level. Yes, the doors do take a little time to adjust so the self closing option works but the time is worth it. For the money, they are a very good value. If we need more, we will definitely order these again. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid and heavy really liked it, solid and sturdy, loved the auto door hinges. filled it full of towels from top to bottom with no problems. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very solid cabinet when completed ,great value This cabinet is great for the money, very easy to assemble and sturdier than I thought that it would be . I have bought many cabinets over time and have paid considerably more for the same or smaller . Thanks Walmart ! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied. Is exactly what I expected. Very sturdy and love the soft closing doors. It is well terminated so it looks classy. 08/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cabinet for the price. Doors are slightly misaligned even though I tried many times to correct it. Best thing is that the door closes quietly. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage cabinet I ordered this for additional storage in the kitchen. I was able to easily assemble it in about an hour. The soft close doors are great. Quality is better than expected. Very sturdy. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Looking and Holds A Lot I was able to put this cabinet together myself, and it was pretty easy. I like that it is tall and holds a lot. I've given it 4 stars instead of 5, because it did not have the right screws in the package, and I had to search the house for some that would work. It also is much more stable affixed to a wall. Over all, it is nice looking and fits my needs. Made in the USA, too! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Cabinet I purchased this storage cabinet for my laundry room. I was very pleased with the ease at which I was able to assemble the cabinet (although an electric screw driver would have come in handy). The sturdiness and quality of the materials are exceptional for the price. I looked at other storage units at other stores and this unit was much higher quality and at a much smaller price. I would definitely recommend this product to others. The directions were easy to follow. I didn't run into any snags while assembling this cabinet all by myself. I was so impressed with this cabinet I plan to look into other products that this company makes. I would give this product a 5-star rating on all levels. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better quality than I expected. I loved the fact that you could get on line and there is step by step tuteliage that you could watch to make sure you were putting it together correctly. It took a little longer to put together but it was worth it. The favorite thing my husband and I love about this cabinet are the doors! They close automatically, just give them a little push and they close easily, with no noise!!!!! 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pantry for a small kitchen! I love everything about this pantry. It was pretty easy to put together with me and a friend. The size is perfect for my small kitchen, and it looks great! My only issue is the "fake" back. It's not very sturdy, but considering I am only really housing dried goods in it, it's not that big a deal. Definitely worth the price! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive cabinet Product arrived as described. Fairly easy to assemble - directions left out description for cab bolts but info was found online. Seems sturdy and decent quality and looks nice. We plan to get another one. 10/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Three different people at three separate times tried to put the doors on the Utility Cabinet - to no avail... none of the three could not get the doors even or to close without overlaping. After spending 10 hours to get the doors aligned, all gave up and now the utility cabinet sits without doors and I am very frustrated and upset. As we did not keep the box, how can it be returned? 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quaity This cabinet fit perfectly in my small kitchen. It was very easy to put together and husband said it was the best instructions he's seen in a long time for put together furniture. The quality is also better. I also ordered the adjustable legs, which makes it a little taller. I LOVE the soft close doors! Would definitely recommend. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest value!!!! I am still in awe over this cabinet! We purchased one previous made by Or--n. "Was not even worth bringing home." This one went together so nicely! Looks great, and holds a lot. Super easy to level, Just love how the doors close themselves! Best buy for your money!!!! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! I loved this storage cabinet so much, I've also ordered cabinets to go over my washer and dryer. You won't be disappointed. Great quality, for the price. 03/13/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp