Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great usage and features Got this electric razor for my husband about 6 months ago. He has kept his head shaved smooth ever since I have known him..... He has very sensitive skin and he could only shave with a manual razor and cream once or twice a week because of his head breaking out in painful, little red bumps... since he has found the R-4130 he can keep his head and face cleanly shaven every day, without those irritating bumps. So we both recommend this product to anyone really who has to shave often..... thank you Remington.... The McClains 03/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment in a Remington Product I obtained a Remington R-4150 in January of this year. I have been using a Remington R-825 for a few years and am quite satisfied with it. I noticed the add for the R-4150 and thought I might like it. It said it used the same replacement heads as the R-825. The price was low enough that I thought I could afford to try it. If I didn't like it, I could put the heads in my R-825 and keep using it. It turns out I can't put the heads in my R-825, so I am stuck with a razor that is very uncomfortable to use compared to my R-825. On top of that I found out that when you plug the R-4150 to recharge it, you can't shave with it when it is charging. The R-4150 is TERRIBLE!!! 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by R4150 Decided to go back to electric shaver after 30+ years of blade shaving. Main reason was so I could easily shave daily, twice daily if needed. For the money, this is an outstanding razor! I've had it for around four months, using it once or twice a day. It's easy to clean and I charge after every five shaves, since I do not want to be caught with a discharged razor and I dislike the idea of having to blade and lather shave. The 4150 gives a clean shave, especially for an electric. I'm starting to detect a slight dulling of the blades and expect I will need to replace the blades - and will consider the titanium replacements. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4150 Series review My first 4150 series had a problem, the head fell apart while cleaning, I could never get all the parts together again. Price of a new head was almost the same a a whole new razor, but... I bought a new one. Now, less than a year later, my head is dull, and I will have to either buy another head, or a new razor. I'm surprised it is dull, i probably use it every third day, and clean it well, and maintain it. Gives a good clean, close shave for an electric, I admit, beats the foil non-rotary types. I like the re-chargeable capability. My only complaint is how fast it got dull, and having to buy another one in less than a year. Next time I'm keeping the receipt. 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GENIUS I'VE PURCHASED BRAUN AND NORELCO SHAVERS FOR HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS MORE THAT DIDN'T PERFORM AS WELL AS MY REMINGTON R4130 SHAVERS. I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE AFTER I DROPPED #1 ON THE PATIO. ONE OF IT'S HEADS POPS OFF BUT IT STILL WORKS FINE AS AN EXTRA SHAVER. WHEN I DECIDED TO STOP BLADE SHAVING MY GENIUS FIANCEE FOUND THE REMINGTON SHAVER AT AN UNBELIEVABLE PRICE, CLOSE SHAVE AND EASY CLEANING. I'LL BUY 2 MORE AS GIFTS TO MY SONS, I'M SURE THEY'LL LOVE THEM TOO. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Razor Ever! Love this razor...the fact that it is cordless is a huge selling point for me. This razor delievers not only a smooth shave but also a quick shave. When you need to shave every day a Remington Razor is the only way. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE I've used this product for 1 month and really like it. The R-4130's design is very comfortable to hold and gives a very good, close, and comfortable shave on both the face and neck. I would highly recommend this product for value and performance. 03/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average I have had several remington shavers over the years. This is shaver has no indication of when the battery is almost drained. When the battery goes dead the shaver will not opwerate on the cord. About once in every 5 shaves 1of the heads will come off while shaving. I will not buy another 1 this style. $44 is alot to pay for nearly nothing! 03/15/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew385
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp