See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I recieved it fast, and like some others said the color is darker when you get it. I actually love the color much better! The picture shows a light lavender almost pastel purple color. It's almost a plum purple which is AWESOME! Great features, and loads of space. It fits my 15.6" laptop perfectly! :D 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit my needs It held up well. It held my laptop, mouse, keyboard and keypad as well as some needed papers. It is well made and strong. My only regret is that it was a little be bigger and had wheels as I was also carrying around about 20-25 pounds of books. I love the color too! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to carry laptop asround. Both lightweight and protects Laptop. Use to clean. 02/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Laptop Bag Nice size, easy to carry, great color and the pocket holds all the accesseries. Very compact, just the right size. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Bag! This bag is just the right size for everyday use. It fits the laptop, mouse, and the cords. The only thing I wasn't sure about was the color, it's actually a much nicer shade of purple than the picture shows, it's darker in real life. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! The color is actually darker (more purple) than it appears on my screen and I like the actual color even better. 06/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Very product for protection of my lap top and easy to use. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bag is very lightweight..just love computer fits very well in it,,no ,,thanks 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fabulous deep plum color My favorite color is purple but not exactly the color they show but i just setteled with it because it was the only purple they have. but when i opened the package to my surprize there was a deep purple labtop bag infrount of me. VERY happy with this. And to add the shipping was speedy it arrived in less than 48 hours after ordering. i ordered this and the related products i choose through the Moms Dads and Grads labtop deal. Very affordable deal. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me It's purple, darker than the photo and I am glad of that. Roomy for my laptop. Like the exterior double sided pocket for the external mini mouse I bought and for the power cords. Has a nice fabric divider inside where I put my mouse pad and papers. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bag I like my laptop case, it matches with my purple laptop. It has all the room I need for my laptop and more. Its easy to carry and keeps you things protected. I would recommend this laptop bag to anyone who wants a good bag for a nice price. The great is they have a nice selection of various colors. 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great This is a good and sturdy product i just wish the zipper would go all the way down to the bottom instead of just at the top to slip the laptop in. 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by for my grade school kid it about the adverage laptop bag 10/04/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.