See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ on Style, Fit and Quality! These boots are of a style and quality of department stores and the fit is exact. I love the expandable calf feature to tuck my thicker jeans in and women with larger calves will also appreciate it. The color is in style and rich. I wore these to work and they were so comfortable!! I highly recommend these boots for the quality, style and price! Will buy again! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These tall boots fit and look really great. The color and finish look just like it does on the site. 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these Apparently my calf size is huge and I've had trouble finding boots that will zip up. I bought these in brown because I read reviews that said people with big calves can still wear them. I ended up buying a half size larger than my normal shoe size and they worked...finally!! The only complaint I have is that the zipper sticks and was really hard to maneuver at first. Of course these are not real leather...but you shouldn't expect that for the price. They look good though and I plan to buy some in black...now that I know these will zip up over my giant calves! 01/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was looking for these boots for a long time. When I saw them here, I was so excited. When I got them in the mail, I tried them immediately. Quality was good. They look cool and stylish. I am 5.4" and 116.8 lb. I am an average person. They are true to size. Their back zipper hurt me when I stand still. And when I tried them with leggings they fit okay but with skinny jeans I can't say same thing they are so narrow at the calf. So I had to return them. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boots Love these boots!!! Worn them 10+ times since i got them and haven't had any problems really. My only slight complaint is that they are really tall boots. I am 5 foot 2 inches and they rubbed the back of my knee at first. However, this hasn't bothered me since the first time I wore them. GREAT DEAL for the quality. Comparable ones at Target are $40+, and amazon charges much more for shipping. 02/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Design but look like plastic. Okay, I ordered these boots in the black in a size 7. I normally wear a size 6 1/2-7 in shoes, so since I like a little extra room in boots, I ordered a 7. They fit perfectly. The largest part of my calf is 14 1/2". These boots fit no problem with just a tiny bit of room for a skinny jean, nothing bigger. The buckle and back zipper make the style really cute. I am returning them though, because they look plastic and that makes them look really cheap. I am speaking about the black ones though. I think the cognac ones looked pretty good when I saw them at the store briefly. I hope this review helps. 11/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boots I bought these boots with no expectations and I love them!!! They fit well and are true to size. Im on my feet all day as a hairdresser and they are comfortable all day. I have worn them with dresses,skirts, 3/4 pants and they work with all!! 02/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for large calf These boots are super-cute and pretty well-made, but I have large calves, and they are too tight (16" circumference). I have to scrunch them down a little to get the zipper done up all the way. It looks ok, because they are very loose and kind of baggy at the ankle, anyway. It changes the styling a bit--they don't look like a riding boot worn this way--but it still works for me, so I'm keeping them! 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was surprised how well they are made for a non-leather shoe. It does not feel or look like plastic. The bottoms are non-skid and they have some cushion inside. I am glad I did not bother spending 150 dollars or more for for leather boots. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit thick calfs Finally a low cost boot that fits my legs. 02/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I only had these boots for about a month when they started falling a part. They fit pretty accurately, go nicely with almost any outfit, and are incredibly comfortable. However, they are very poor quality. I understand, for the price, the value is expected to be low; but I would have chosen to invest in a nicer pair for the extra 10 or 15 bucks if it meant they wouldn't literally get holes in the bottom after such a short time of wear. 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish but not overly comfortable. Love the boots! They seem to run true to size. The only down fall for me is that they are slightly uncomfortable. They are a bit tight across the tops of my feet and are a little snug on the calf muscles when worn over jeans. Overall it was a good buy on my part, even with the two issues I stated. They are very stylish! 12/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Stylish Tall, nice zipper on the back, (red material has a gold zipper sewn in the back). Roomy and insulated inside. I'm going to wear them with skinny jeans or jeggins. Comfortable. 11/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The boots were too small I purchased two pairs of these boots. One pair were black and the other pair where brown. When I got both of them, the brown ones were too small. I purchase two of the EXACT same boots, same size. I do not understand how one pair can fit while the other pair did not. Pretty disappointed that they did not fit. But, I love the boots. I love the color. I would have reordered another pair but I received free shipping for a purchase of $50 or more. If I were to buy another pair, I would not get the free shipping. They also are a very stylish boot and VERY comfortable to wear. I also wish they would have half sizes in stock. I need a 9 1/2, in guess in the one color but they do not offer them. 04/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied with Boots. Were not comfortable. Did not fit well over my calves and I don't have large calves. I will have to return them. 12/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GORGEOUS BOOTS IF YOU HAVE PENCIL THIN CALVES I ORDERED A SIZE 10, THE FOOT FIT PERFECTLY BUT UNLESS YOU HAVE "SKINNY" CALVES YOU CAN'T ZIP THEM UP. THEY ARE GORGEOUS AND THE QUALITY SEEMED GREAT. VERY COMFORTABLE AROUND MY FOOT. 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments Galore!!! I absolutely love these boots! They fit me true to size, are extremely comfortable, and so stylish that I always receive compliments! 11/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice boot for the price These are such nice boots. The color is very pretty. They are a little high on the leg, they hit me right below my knee. I am 5' 6", but I don't mind it. Great boot for the price! 11/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I didn't expect this boot to be so warm. I just wanted a comfortable fall boot and this fits the bill. Its stylish. I wear it to work in an office with dresses and jeans. I also do alot of walking and these boots fit great, don't hurt at all and I can walk blocks in them with no problem. They're also warm. I don't expect to be wearing them much in the snow but they're a great fall boot. I wish they had them in many other colors. I would buy more. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First pair was defective..but overall good Basically the ankle was FAR to large for me and my heel slides terribly. Nothing thick socks won't fix 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking boot, but beware! These boots are really awesome for the price, but beware they have rubber soles. I say beware because if you work in an office or wear them on carpet you're going to get SHOCKED! I didn't even think about it until I wore them yesterday, and as soon as I touched the copier ZAP. However, I did wear them from 5:00am to about 8:00pm, and they were very comfy. I bought my regular size, and had the perfect amount of room for actual socks, and not just tights. I'm overall really happy with this purchase, so much so that I just bought the camel ones too! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by boots love these boots fit really good and comfortable 12/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brinely zipper back boots I like them -- Price right and they are stylish and perfect for the winter months ahead -- I also bought them to wear when riding with my husband on his Harley. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE LEATHER IS TOO SOFT..NICE AND CHEAP. NICE AND SOFT LEATHER 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute I bought these boots because I wanted a flat sole. They work perfect for what I had in mind for some outfits. I ordered my regular size show 8.5 and they fit perfectly. I already have 3 other pairs of boots but these were cheap enough I had to get them. We shall see how long they last, I'm hoping for awhile. 08/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great and affordable I was concerned about the leg space, as I have bigger calf muscles, but these fit great! And for the price! 08/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected Not what I expected.wished I knew what faux leather was before I purchased boots will return and pay more attention next time 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boots Comfortable 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boots a Boogy I love these boots. Easy on & off. Great with dresses and pants. So nice and warm. 02/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hi top black boots These boots are very comfortable! Keep your leg warm and toasty, but the calf area is cut on the wide side so they would be super for someone with a wide calf. They are too baggie for me so I will be retuning them for that reason only. 01/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:56:02.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_17420537, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp