See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for teachers I bought this at the beginning of the school year. I am a teacher and sometimes my desk gets a little crowded, but I can I always spot my big apple with the hot green post-it's...love it! 02/29/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I CANT GET IT BACK TOGETHER HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One handed! I got this as a teacher gift from my husband! I love it because I can just grab a post it without having to hold the pad with my other hand! Plus, it is soooooo cute! 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Apple I purchased this as a gift for my grandson's teacher - what a big hit - she loved it ( plus we included a couple refill 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I use this constantly in my classroom. It is so handy to grab a sticky note for copies or for students. It is large enough it can be seen anywhere in the classroom and isn't easily knocked over. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! Had this for a long time. Still looks as good as new Great feature for my fruit and veg. themed kitchen desk. always handy for quick notes 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute as a Bug! Received this as a promotional giveaway from an office products store and distributed it to a teacher in my program. He loves it. Adds a cheery note to his desk and works great. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Love the design, the way it handles...easy to open and dispense...one touch pull. It's weighted to make it sturdy. Sleek and neat! 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet apple! This brightly colored novelty is terrific to keep on your desk. Somehow it brightens your day to look at it. It is weighted with sand or something in the bottom so it doesn't fly across the room when you pull one of the pop ups. It doesn't work with regular post it's, only pop up ones. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this item! Very useful! Highly recommend it. 09/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was what it was Came just as I thought it would. It's a gift so I hope she likes it! Fast Shipping, good service... etc. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dispenser I use ALOT of post-its at work so this dispenser is invaluable. I love it. I like that it keeps my post-its organized and within quick reach. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teacher gift This looks wonderful on my desk, yet is so functional! It holds enough that I am not constantly refilling it. And the notes are a great help keeping things organized. 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but smiles.. The red apple Post-it dispenser garners nothing but smiles from friends, co-workers, relatives, aliens, and the occasional horse (who wants to eat it ;-) .. it's just an adorable piece of industrial design, and everyone who's seen mine usually reacts with a "where did you get that? I want one!" type comment.. it's perfectly weighted, just the right size, and works exactly as advertised.. of all the new Post-it dispensers, the red apple is, by far, my favorite, and I'd hazard a guess that it's probably the best-selling, most popular of the group of custom dispensers.. there are a bajillion different kinds of desk accessories that everyone's seen and used.. this one is simply in a different league from any other kind of desk accessory I've ever owned.. every time I look at it, I smile :-) .. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Teacher Gift We got these for my kids teachers and they absolutely loved them! The kids get so excited seeing them on their desks knowing that they got them for them! 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple Shaped Post-it; Pop-up 3x3 in notes Gave this to my daughter-in-law earlier in the year for her desk at school. She is a first grade teacher and the children adore her pop-up notes from the red apple which sits on her desk. I would recommend any of these fun dispensers for both notes as well as scotch tape. All of them make great gifts for colleagues, etc. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple for the teacher camt describe how much I love this post-it pop up dispenser. It has made it so easy to conference with my students, where I sit with each child and have to quickly jot down some goals for the student, and the student has to store it in his notebook. So quick to grab, jot, and stick! Thanks for the free Apple!,, 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy!!! I was looking for a post a note dispenser at a local "office supply" store and was surprised at the cost of one. ($10-12) Since I am an educator I liked the apple shape and was pleasantly surprised that it cost much less through Wal-Mart.com. I had it sent to the store, so I didn’t have to pay shipping either. What a deal!!!! I read some of the other reviews that it is heavy, big and takes up a lot of space. Really!! Compared to some of the others that I have seen in a purse shape, shoe and pebble design- this actually stands up and doesn't lay flat on the desk. The weight is needed to keep it where you want it. It will take up approx. 3 square inches of your desk. If you think that is too much space to spare, maybe it is time to do a little clearing off of your desk. It is eye appealing and functions very well. I don't have to look for a note paper anymore, I know exactly where I can find it; in my cute, practical and space saving Apple dispenser. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An apple for the teacher! This apple dispenser is perfect on my desk! The post-its are just the right size for teacher thoughts, the refills pop in easily, and I love it's size and stability on the desk! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Apple a day... I work for a school and am always looking for affordable gifts to give to employees for door prizes or rewards. The apple dispenser was so perfect. Cute, functional and reasonably priced. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apple Dispenser I use a lot of your products for personal use as well as in my classroom. I purchased the dispenser for my desk. The dispenser helps me to stay organized. The quality of your products are just what the consumer needs and wants. I would like to thank your company for creating such products with everyone in mind from the average student to the business professional. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this! It made such a great gift for my children's teachers. They loved the ease and quickness of getting the stickies. The dispenser is cute, too. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Organizer The Apple Pop-Up Notes Dispenser is the best dispenser I've ever had! It's weighted so that it doesn't tip over when I pull a note out and it is easy to reload new pop-up notes in it. Having it on my desk at school allows me to quickly make notes to myself about things I need to do as soon as I have a chance. It looks great on my desk, too! I liked this dispenser so much that I bought two more for my children's teachers to use! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pop-up dispenser I have ever bought! I bought this for my house desk but it ended up on my seven year old son's desk. He loves it, not only is it adorable but it is just a well made product that will definitely last a long time in my house. Since it has made its way to my house I have to say that I have purchased several others as gifts for people, Especially the teachers....What a fantastic item!!! And who doesn't use post-it notes? I can't think of anyone who wouldn't love this! Thank you post-it for making such a great addition to my house! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Batsford I have to say by far that this dispenser is the best dispenser I've ever used for Post-It notes. Its appropriateness, light weight, small size adds to the practicality. Teachers do not need one more apple item nor one more thing on his/her desk. However, this is one apple item that all teachers need on their desk. More often than not, teachers need to grab a piece of paper to write a quick note. This product allows for that. Plus, it's fun to use. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with way my apple hold my post-it notes and is weighted to stay in place when I grab a quick note. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dispenser!! As a teacher, I use many post-it notes. This Apple post-it note dispenser, keeps the pad of notes in one place. The dispenser is very easy to refill. Of course, the apple is appropriate for my teachers desk, and the students like it too. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "A Subtle Touch Of Country Taste." "This pop up dispenser makes taking notes exceptionally fast,and with an apple decor appearance it is the perfect touch that takes me back to when I was a little girl in my grandma's kitchen.I love it and will continue purchasing these products!" 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Heart Shaped popup postits! I love the red, the shape & the ease of the popups! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by K-2 Teacher I love my apple pop-up dispenser. It looks so nice on my desk and is so easy to get a note when I need it. 12/28/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:51.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_17404473, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 73 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp