See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My son recieved this toy for his first birthday and we both love it. He hasn't figured out how to ride it yet but is getting close. He likes the wagon part best right now. He puts his toys in it and then pushes it around the house. We also like the nosies that it makes. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My toddler loves it :) My 20 month old son loves this. He especially likes to use it as a wagon. Also, sometimes he just wants to push the music buttons just to dance to the music, like his own little radio. :) 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for 9 mo. boy. Grandson loved both features of this wagon. He was able to ride, walk holding the handle, and loved opening and closing the blue seat. Thanks it was the perfect Christmas gift, and so appreciated and played with by my grandson. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun toy This is a great little toy. my 17 month old loves it and has lots of fun! 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fisher-price 2 in 1 wagon rider ride-on boys grandson loves this 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nephew really love this gift. ;-) My Nephew really love this gift. ;-) 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my son loves it it arrived fast and my son loves it 12/02/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:25.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_17376942, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw502
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp