See All Reviews
Power Acoustik NB-4 - 4-Way Mount Tweeter 250 Watts
Power Acoustik NB-4 - 4-Way Mount Tweeter 250 Watts
$9.52
List Price: $11.77
You Save: $2.25 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price They arent all that expensive and are really easy to install. They sound good as far as i can hear :) 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great speakers Easy to install and came with two way tape so I didnt have to use screws 06/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay When i recieved it was damaged! They were dented, but seem to be working for the price 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The speakers surprised me they preform very well . 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great great item really like it 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love every thing about them 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price great sound Buy these. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tweeters Sounds great and easy hookup 09/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by High Output great speakers The power acoustic tweeter sounds great they blend very good with my others speakers. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tweeters! great price Great tweeters! Much better than the ones being replaced. Really complemented my sub! with three different ways to mount a real plus & at a great price! 07/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tweeters or ok. These are a little smaller than I expected, but the sound quality it adequate for a mild speaker systems. Not high end sound but not junk. Mounting options are very good and you can't beat the price. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product Sound is amazing for the price! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product love it I recommend it,the sound is great and the price excellent , shipping was fast thanks 03/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible sound, not for human ears This item just sounds terrible, squeaky, screamy buzz in your ear. 01/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by when i got them they were rusted and dented i would not recomend these speakers to anyone unless you look befor sending , i still have not returned them but i am i am really upset i buy stuff from walmart .com sometimes .i really dont want to anymore .you never know what u will get in the store u can see befor u buy 11/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good Tweeters just make crackling noise when volume is turned up, wouldn't recommend. 03/07/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:47:58.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_17376845, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp