See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape is The Best! This Duck tape is fun, different and Awesome! I love this stuff and can't get enough of any duck tape! A good buy and good to use! Enjoy! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT IDEA! however expencive This is a really cool idea for duck brand however its expensive tape. Its the good duck brand quality tape. Very fun to make a wallet with then made more huskies logos. 08/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great idea for an old product - but you need more colleges! My daughter has been looking all over for University of Iowa tape. I would expect that you would have included all the Big 10 colleges. There are 30,000 students at University of Iowa in Iowa City, IA, and they are loyal Hawkeye fans and they buy items with their logo on it. Please keep adding new designs to your school collection. Go Hawkeyes! 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love that there's a tape for Texas Tech. I use it to make all kinds of stuff. Great quality and easy to use. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Texas Longhorn Fans My granddaughter loves to use this one for making gift items for friends! With all the Longhorn fans, she runs out regularly! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product! This is a great product i frequently use, its colors are great, the durability is great, and my satisfaction is high. Great product! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever im from wisconsin and my dad is a big wisconsin badger fan so i bouht this duck tape for him and he loves it. it has great quality and fun to use! 07/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by its okay its a nice duck tape but can you guys at duck brand duck tape can you please sell these in stores and could you make uc irvine ones please thank you and go ant eaters from u-c-i !!! 04/01/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp