See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great way to show team spirit! Keep it up Duck Brand! 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penn State Duck Tape Good price and good product. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This particular tape was very easy to handle. I absolutely LOVE this college Duck Tape!!!! Not only because it works well when crafting; but having lived in Austin for my entire life, the logo and color just seem to make everyone around me and myself more cheerful. "Hook 'em Horns Y'all!!!! 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Ducks This is an easy way to support your team and keep things from falling apart. 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great way to this is a great andsupport your college team and favorite college sports. you can spice up any fan gear 04/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love college duct tape I love college duct tape, and would buy more of it, however you do not have Mississippi State, or LSU Please make these too. I have projects to do , but no duct tape for them ....... ; ( p.s. I would love to see Duct tape come up with a security tape to use on luggage... 04/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE THE letters M M M Mich My g-son lives the wallet I made him................................................. 03/08/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great idea! Perfect for anyone who loves one of these schools! Can be used to personalize so many things and show support at the same time! 03/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who woulda thought You know life is fully of surprises when you walk into a parts store for your car & they hand you a roll of duct tape & to boot that a OSU design. Now my bumper is hip & secure.. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This tape works amazing to make a wallet if your a sports fan. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Washington Husky tapw Love this tape. The kids love to buy my wallets made from any and all of your tapes 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fl gators florida gators is my favorite football team and i love the tape 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For showing Team Spirit This product is great. When i use this product i show my team spirit. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penn State Tape It is nicely styled and the colors are accurate. The quality of the tape is great, and this includes more than just this specific tape. In general the tape quality of this brand is great, even if it can be a little pricy. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece loves it! I got the Penn State one for my niece going to Penn State last fall she uses it on everything and made a cute little purse out of it she loves it! 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product- it is so cool looking. I bought this product bc I was looking for a cool new option. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! It is awesome! I made my Stuck at Prom dress using it and it looks great! 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hook 'em, then tape 'em! this is great for tailgates. When setting up tarps or repairing any little tear in a captain's chair, it's nice to add a little bit of school pride to the proceedings. They got the Burnt Orange just right, 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Go Michigan! This tape could increase the college! 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Duck Tape - Repairs, decorating etc... Really good quality tape. Great for decorating my Tennessee themed room!! Excellent for repairs. Definitely recommend! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fun And Easy To Use!! I love using this duct tape. It is soo versatile and easy to use. I get so excited everytime a new design comes out!! 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this tape is good when doing duck tape wallets and they make the duck tape really asome I thing this is one of the best tapes there is in the duck tape college tape 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. Quality and graphics are perfect for the football nut! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another way to Roll Tide!! Love it, love it, love it!! What a wicked cool way to accessorize for the big game!!! 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product If only our defense had this much stick. Put Duct Tape in the starting lineup. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! great look and great function! fun but effective too! 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i love this duct tape, its great, i use it all the time for wallets and cool projects! 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOVE ITTT THE BESTIST i love it it helps show my pride for my team and its the best quality premo stuff buy it 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! i make and sell duct tape crafts and A LOT of people buy pens made from this stuff and they love it! 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 While I am a huge fan of school spirit as well as duck tape, I think the product could really be increased in the number of colleges it supports. I totally understand that the product was made for the only purpose of supporting major sports teams (as well as repairing things of course), I believe this product could be for supporting more than just sports. Every college could use their own ducktape. Colleges that focus less on sports could also use some school spirit. And what better way to get excited about school than with ducktape! 07/20/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:21:30.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_17375997, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp