See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product I LOVE THIS SOOOOOOOO MUCH I THINK ITS GREAT FOR EVERY ONE EVEN THOSE KIDS IN COLLEGE 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love duct tape, and was excited when I saw they had my favorite teams! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect ot show your support for your college team1 I love how so many teams are available, the selection allows me to buy and choose my favorite teams. I think the quantity provides a selection and close availability to support my team in a creative matter. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Beavs! So nice to see DUCK® Tape supporting the Beavers! ;) A fun product -- great for use at tailgaters & decorating tarps & quick-ups. Also makes great wallets! GO BEAVS! 07/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The school tape is great but they don't have our school I love to make crafts out of the duct tape and anything with a college is always great. But when you live in Ohio the one school everyone wants is OSU, but I can't find our school anywhere. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST! I love the college duck tape! Great idea! I would love to see Ohio State though :) 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gret duck tape I always buy this tape for my brother, I make him wallets all the time, this tape is just great. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best duck tape very good for wallets to show your school best duck tape very good for wallets to show you school 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesoME!! FANtastic! WONderful! Will be using all of the time to make crafts! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This produce is great for college students. I believe that this product is good for college students that want to show its school spirit. Its price might be a little high priced. But if there is a school spirit need this product in my mind is great! my fav college tean is maryland terps 07/08/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp