See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was unexpectedly GREAT! Two days ago when I went to the store I didn't expect to buy anything but rubberbands. Then i saw the GT duct tape and it was an awesome price. So I bought it to give to my best friend who attends GT, but instead I ended up making a purse with it for her. I only took me a few hours because the tape was just so easy to tear and mend. The purse came out great and out the two rolls I bought, there is still have a roll left. Who knows what I will make next. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love GT!!!! Great duct tape!!!!! Duck brand duct tape is better than other types. Its quality is like 10x better. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! omg my friends love collage football and so this makes it easy to make stuff for them! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DUCK TAPE FOR COLLEGES I WOULD NEED TAKE FOR THESE COLLEGES: 1. THE CATHOLIC UNIVERSITY OF AMERICAN 2. GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY THIS WOULD TRULY COMPLETE MY PRIOR COLLECTION OF DUCK TAPE. WHEN CREATED WHERE COULD I BUY THESE PARTICULAR DUCK TAPES. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fun to use to make flower pens, purses, wallets etc.. I loved using the ASU duck tape! It is so fun to let my imagination run with this colorful duck tape that brings me back to my college days! My daughter even made me a picture frame out of it and it is my favorite project of hers ever! 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I bought this product for a friend that loves colorado university. I made them a wallet out of it with their logo on it. They LOVED it and any other college duck tape is a great way to add a college logo to a present for a friend. A little pricey but i highly recommend it overall. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is great tape. i use this tape all the time to make college wallets. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Great Product. Go Gators!!!! So happy they made the college teams, now to make National Baseball and Football teams to support them during their season. 07/04/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp