See All Reviews
Golf Gifts & Gallery Golf Bag Organizer
Golf Gifts & Gallery Golf Bag Organizer
$55.58
List Price: $65.98
You Save: $10.40 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the product, however when I tried to assemble the orgaizer, the caps were missing from the packaging. Therefore I have been to all the local stores trying to find black caps and screws, without any luck. My organizer is yet to be put together. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eexcellent organizer This product is an excellent way to organize all of those many golf related items into one area making them easy to find and more likely to be used on your next round of golf. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy construction Assembly instructions not very clear, but still manageable. Useful for clean organization, to keep everything together. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good piece of equipment Great for keeping both bags and all the golf stuff in one general location... 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better.. Bought this b/c I need to organize the golf stuff that' all over the garage.. Walmart has the best price for 2-golf bag model.. Got it fairly fast via ship-to-store; but the installation almost fell apart b/c of missing screws.. Luckily, I was able to improvise with my own; they just weren't the same color.. It seems very typical with missing screws; I missed the days when they always packed extra one or two, just in case the machine miscounted.. Overall, it did what I expected and it is a good value.. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very high quality and great deal 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf Bag Organizer Easy to build, very sturdy. Fits both my sets of clubs and shoes. Very satisfied with the product. 02/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical china item. Holes not in the proper place. I had to drill my own holes. 01/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made, ill fitting pieces Assembly was all but impossible. Poorly aligned parts, flimsy. Bought a different one for same price which was much better. 01/08/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew74
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp