See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lamp leans I paid 75 after taxes for this lamp, when there is a Better Homes and Gardens lamp that looks identical and is about 50. That lamp has a glass shade. This lamp came with a plastic shade. This would have been fine, because it looked nice assembled. Then I realized that the lamp leaned. Not only did it lean, it had a slight buzzing noise. That I might attribute to the energy saving bulbs. Nonetheless, without the lean I would keep it. It is night and bright.. but this will be going back and getting replaced as soon as I unassembled and have time to get back to the store. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lamp gives plenty of soft light I am pleased with this lamp and it has fulfilled my expectations of giving the amount of light I needed. 07/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of Light! Love the 3 levels of light. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for my purpose I wanted a lamp to replace an old one that used a halogen bulb. This new one uses lightbulbs that I feel are safer. When the new lamp was delivered, I left the assembly of it to my daughter. Didn't take long to assemble, but I did have to switch bulbs around from other lamps in my home to get the correct wattage for this lamp. No biggie! I just didn't have the right kind of bulbs in my stash. I thought I'd use the reading light more, but so far, the upper lamp provides enough light for reading, too. I have this floor lamp next to my recliner in the living room. Very satisfied with my purchase. 06/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lamp Upper lamp takes 2 150 watt max bulbs, lower lamp takes a 60 watt max bulb. 06/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice lamp. Nice lamp but have not been able to get it screwed together completely and the threads show. 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday gift This was purchased for my 10 year old daughters birthday for her room, and she loves it......Her was so dark for so long and this is a great lamp I have a similar one in my own bedroom but the quality is not nearly as nice. This lamp is very easy to use, very bright, and we love the fact that the little one is flexible and can be moved around if needed. It looks great in her room 11/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Combo floor lamp This lamp is perfect and is just what we were looking for. Works beautifully and looks pretty. 05/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by completely faulty Can't be put together- one of the pieces was cut wrongly. Sadly, I need to return it. What a pain... 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line Was delivered on time, easy to put together took less than10 min. Does a good job lighting where I want it. I liked so well I ordered another one. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good lamp! I've had this lamp for 4 months now and it works great. It was easy to put together by one person. It stands well, very sturdy. The lighting is good with it. Overall I'm very satisfied. 04/07/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:09:45.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17357992, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp