Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay body lotion silk whimps pump the best lotion. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful smell and texture. I have sensitive skin and can't use many different lotions due to break outs. I love Olay products due to the value and quality of the items. I only use Olay Silk Whimsy hand and body lotion anymore. I bought myself a gift pack last Christmas and tried it and haven't used any thing else since. I especially love that I don't need any perfume with it. It smells wonderful and absorbs well. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This lotion is wonderful. It moisturizes so well, and is my go-to scent in the spring and summer. It smells really light and sweet, like roses and cherries. I always get compliments on it. Like others have said, I wish Olay would make a matching body spray in this scent! 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE I've always loved this lotion and was bummed when i stopped seeing it in stores. Definitely stocked up when i found it online. The smell is amazing, lasts all day and keeps my skin super moisturized. It works GREAT with it's sister body wash. 05/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok It softens my skin. Wish fragrants would last longer. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome soft i was just looking for some great for moisture and stays with you and smells good...i was looking at the interviews and had some awesome answers to what i was looking for...so i bought it...and i just love this product...it goes on so soft and melts into my body so fast...its like silk or nylon on my body...its last lot longer than other creams for the body too...i will buy this again or stock up on more for the winter months..not sticky either but soft as butter.....thank you 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-Greasy and Smells Great I was given this as Christmas gift. My skin is dry, but this lotion makes my skin feel soft and smooth without the after effects of greasiness. My skin soaked it right up and loved it. Smells great too. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I used to use the Silk Whimsy one, but since it's no longer available this is the closest one to smell. I love the smell and it works great! Leaves a nice soft long lasting scent that is not too strong. Also does a great job moisturizing! 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks 05/01/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They sent me the wrong scent. I was sent the wrong item. I ordered Silk Whimsey, and they sent me Silky Berry. And I liked it better! Heheh. I guess that doesn't really cover that they sent me the wrong scent though. 04/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I ordered I bought this product in the store and loved it so much I wanted to stock up because like most products I find and love they discontinue and I couldn't find it in stock at my store. So I went online and ordered it, now the description said "Olay Body Lotion Silk Whimsey Pump 20.2 Fl Oz" this is NOT what I received. I instead got Olay Body Lotion "Silky Berries" Pump 20.2 Fl Oz. The silky berries smells ok and moisturizes ok but it does not moisturize or have the rose and almond scent that I want or expected. The worst part is that I bought 4 bottles at $7.97 a bottle plus tax and shipping & handling. I'm also stuck using it because I can't find the silk whimsy anywhere. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Most Awesome Lotion Ever My husband picked this out one day while shopping and bought it for me and I absolutely love it! I've been using it ever since and it smells absolutely wonderul and makes my skin so soft and smooth it's truly amazing!!! 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love this scent! I brought it to work to use during the day and I can't keep my co-workers out of it! There Isn't one of use that doesn't love this scent. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Smells great, not much like roses and moisturizes well. Plus it's cheap and the bottle is pretty 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! I love the smell and how soft I feel. I bought both the soap and lotion. I wishh there was a body spray and deo. to go with it! I truely love the smell and would like to layer on like I do with other products! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion ever I loved the smell of this and thats why I tried it. Its non-greasy and even after 24 hrs my legs still feel silky! I absolutely LOVE this lotion and I've told all my friends and family about it. I have always hated when you put lotion on and if you get sweaty, it just gets sticky. This lotion doesnt do that. I can't say enough good things about this product! I hope they never stop making it. 03/23/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:21.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_17341394, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp