Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gillette Power Rush a good purchase It does a very ggod job as an anti-persip/deod, but I wish it were less wet & more dry. Also, sometimes it has splashed into myeyes; so now I always point it away from me when advancing it. It is a little expensive compared to other competingproducts, but it is worth it. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by where to buy in Australia Also been using this product for many years and now cannot source it in Australia. I buy other Gillette products on the back of this being so good. 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy product but can't find it in stores? Like the product but sure is not available to buy. The amount of stores I have looked at and can NOT find. It sure would be nice to be able to buy this product on line. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear gel arctic ice deodorant Have been using this product for about twenty years it's the best .now I cannot find it in Coles any more ? Where 11/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bleaches colored shirts! I'm sad to say that its ruined about $300 worth of shirts that I bought from Banana Republic. Any incidental contact with the deodarant caused the shirts to bleach in that area. 11/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite scent Bring back the "Brisa Tropical" scent, absolutely loved it. 10/25/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stained/Bleached Shirts Like So Many Others Several ruined shirts now. It is not a buildup of the product, it's the product bleaching out the fabric it touches. What I am seeing, this seems to effect cotton colored shirts much worse. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price Go want goes on clear clean and refreshing. It works 10/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work! Used this product this morning after shower, my both arm pits are wet before noon. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its great I recommend this deodorant it's wonderful! I love it. 09/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice A nice product it is. Definitely a go go for me. You feel dry after using it and it gives you nice odour all day long. Go get yours now. 08/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by as good as it says This product is very nice and affordable. You feel fresh, dry and smelling good all day long. I will recommend this to anyone any day and anytime. I am glad I tried it. 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Works great,and also keeps you dry all day long while you work out play sports or just do normal activity 08/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by clrear gel deodorant Smells good and lasted all day even throughout my entire workout. 08/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the product is great I love it ill use it every single day of my life if i have to i want moreeee i wannnt moreeee 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear gel deodorant Love it. Reliable and it last for twenty four hours. 08/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesnt work Evaporates to easily and doesnt last. Like the smell just not the smell after its gone in 30 min. 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great the best thing there is! I can't believe how well it work's! 08/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product dispenser does not work Been using this product for years through the multi-pack at Costco. The product was great but at least one dispenser doesn't work out of every box.It has happened way too much! 07/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied with cool gel deoderant. You have given us three ounces of product in a package made to look like four. I will look elsewhere. 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Goes on and stays on. I loved the smell and how clean out made me feel 07/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good to smell Would consider it to a friend and decide to keep using the product on a regular basis 07/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Pretty good, keeps things in order. You know, things did smell and now they don't. 4 stars. Not exemplary but also not bad. 07/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worksbut? Works good but doesn't last 48 hours it does go on clear ,smells good but only lasts about 24hours! 06/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't buy again Feels like armpit got licked by elephant. Wet, takes forever to dry. Will stick with solid Clinical as long as possible. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Excelent 05/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well Works well. I would recomend to friends. Does not leave streaks on clothing. Works all day. 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by husband uses it and smells fresh The product has a fresh smell that is not overpowering and does not stain the shirts or cause fading under the arms 03/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet I have tried every scent, and i think the Brisa Tropical scent is by far the best. I got it once to try it, and have been looking for it since. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by deodorant longevity I love the effectiveness of deodorant. Only problem is about every three purchases seem to only last about a week then you have to buy another. Hate that. 02/12/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:21:29.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_17341385, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 78 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp