Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by long timer user Male age 76. I used this for about 20 years. I just mix it in water and take twice daily. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very healthy this flour is a good addition to add to regular flour for pancakes biscuits etc to make them healthier 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why not stocked at the local store store? It's a great product at a good price. Just wish they would carry it in the store so we didn't have to buy a whole case. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grerat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am 71 years old and had stage 5 cancer 9 years ago. I am now a veggie eater. I have no teeth so it all combines to cause bowel problems. I did research and found out that unprocessed bran would help with the fiber problem. Within 3 days my bowel problem has normalized. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Addition To Your Diet I add this to baking, yogurt, casseroles, and the like to add fiber to my diet. It doesn't change the flavor of the food, and in some cases, like yogurt for example, it makes the food taste better. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ugh Cure Am surprised what a healthy cocktail of bran,applesauce,and juice in the a.m. can do to pep up a grandmama. 02/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wheat Bran is good for you! We have been fans of wheat bran in our diet for years and have only had Hodgson Mill as our source. Having recently moved to Baton Rouge, we discovered to our delight that Whole Foods sells wheat bran in bulk (serve yourself) at about half the cost of Hodgson Mill. 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good source of fiber I like this because it's a convenient way to add fiber to my diet. The high fiber keeps me feeling full longer so I don't get hungry so soon after eating and it doesn't spike my glucose levels. For me, this is win, win! The only thing I don't like is that it's not available at my local Walmart store. 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Food Very good quality. Highly recommend. 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda I have been using this product for years as a fiber supplement, but can no longer get it in stores locally. I was so pleased to find it online at Walmart. I mix 2 cups unprocessed bran, 2 cups applesauce, 1 cup prune juice. use 1-2 Tbls. a day. Works great! Only downside is having to buy 6 boxes, but that should last for a year. 07/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filler Awesome product to "fill" you up if you want to loose wait by eating healthier. 05/06/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:07.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_17340085, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp