Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality flour I ordered this rye flour online because I could not find it at a store and needed to test an expensive mini bread maker. Although the quantity offered is too much for me, I hope to find a way to store it and use it/give away loaves of rye bread. The flour is fresh, good aroma, and made a delightful loaf. I may tweak the recipe and add more caraway seed. The rye flour was shipped quickly to this tiny Texas border town. Rye flour tortillas anyone? 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKES AWESOME RYE BREAD HAD TO START ORDERING RYE FLOUR ON LINE AS YOU CAN'T HARDLY FIND IN THE STORES ANYMORE. IT MAKES AWESOME RYE BREAD, ROLLS AND BUNS. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dark Rye Flour Makes tasty bread. 03/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bob's Red Mill Dark Rye flour I have been making all our bread for about fifteen years. I recently make a loaf using Bob's Red Mill Dark Rye. The aroma and taste were not what I expected from a rye flour. The bread had a strange flavor, almost a sweet cinnamon taste. We definitely won't use the dark rye flour again. 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Nicely packaged, 4 packs and fresh flour. easy pour packets. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by did a good job thanks 12/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 I wanted only one pack, but only the 4pack was available. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dark Rye flour Wonderful rye flour, great price! 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product It is hard to find good Rye Flour and Bob's is the best for flavor and price. Great delivery from Walmart. 12/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended for rye bread lovers It came quickly and in good condition. Too bad that no one seems to sell rye flood these days. 11/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:26.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_17339989, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp