Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and Price All The Time Everyone knows what an important supplement CoQ10 is and to be able to buy them at Walmart makes it even better - not only am I helping my health but I am helping my wallet just the same. No one has an 80 ct pack of CoQ10 as cheap as Walmart - Quality and Price that's my kind of shopping... 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I have only taken them for 2 weeks but beginning to feel more energy! 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value A good quality product and a good price. The twin pack is a great value and the capsules are as described. The soft gels are convenient to take. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walmart had the best price for this product. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cardiologist recommended to take it. Nature made products you can trust. This is good for your heart take it daily. 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to take Counters depletions because of statins. 05/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 very excelent 1 capsule per day 11/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So many supplements - so little testing I have to admit the first words on this supplement intrigued me and so I tried it. Who doesn't want to do everything they can for the health of their heart. Maybe I didn't try it long enough but my first blood pressure reading was higher than before (I have to admit I haven't been doing regular checks). I may go back to it but I thought I'd take a break and see if the b/p changed. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vitamin deal! Cheaper toplan and buy to once for 6 mos Than to buy every other month! Great deal 06/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:37.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_17324970, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp