Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by they are alright It's a good thing they are inexpensive. While they do have a sticky bottom, it will only stick for a day or two then it keeps sliding around. I end up re-buying them often. They work great until the stickiness is gone. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Feet My arch supports are great!! When I go walking or shopping my feet don"t hurt anymore, and I don"t have to spend money on shoes all the time to just to fine a high arch. My feet are happy feet:) 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I stick these to my feet instead of into shoes. I wear 1 pear for several months (I wash them with palmolive and water and rinse with paper towel twice a week). You can put them in the exact right spot if you use them this way. You only need one pair at a time which is way less expensive. You don't have to worry when you wear sandels or slippers. They are always on. I only remove them to sleep and to shower. They really relieve the pain of waking as you get older. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I need help primarily in the arch area of my shoes. Other Dr. Scholl products use-up space in other parts of the shoe, making the shoe too tight. I use these supports in all shoes, whether they are closed-in or open. 12/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Temporary fix No arch supports in my shoes, due to the designer doesn't care anymore. I have high arches and I have pain radiating from the arch through my calf of my leg to the back of my knee area... The only thing I don't like about these is the adhesive is very weak...so you have to reply you own... You have to buy a pair for each flat shoe you have and adhesive them in place...But they do help...I think they should reduce the price to $1.99 until the problem is resolve....This is the true y'all...Hope this helps.... 05/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more sizes I had high hopes for this product, but the arch support is too high for my feet. I wear orthotic inserts in my regular shoes but need some support for the array of expensive sandals I already own. If they would make these in two sizes, say a low to medium arch and a medium to high arch, then they would work for more people. I believe that if you have medium or low arches and need support, these could make your feet sore. Another idea might be to make these so you can pull away a layer or two if they are too high. Otherwise, a good idea. They don't stick well in my sandals because the footbed is textured, so have to use double stick tape. I have tried to find orthotic sandals that will fit my feet but because most are whole sizes only that doesn't work, since my feet are exactly 91/2. 11/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great. I gave it a 4 star rating rather than 5 because it needs velcro to hold it in place when putting shoes on. Stays in place otherwise. 06/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by slides out of my shoes 04/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay in place in shoe. Does not stay in place 04/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost good I bought two pairs of these for two different pairs of heels. First, I made sure to clean the inside surface that I intended to stick them to. Neither pair will stick. They slide all over the inside of the shoe, and now they've picked up all kinds of dust from when they fall out of the shoes and into my bag when I'm travelling. I will not, nor do I think I should have to put super glue in my favourite shoes just to keep them in place. For the price I paid, these are certainly not worth it! It's too bad, because they made my shoes very comfortable (for the five minutes they were in place)! 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Instead of paying over $300 for a pair of orthotics, this product will work perfectly for the arches. 02/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closed Shoes Only I have one extremely flat foot and so I bought them to help with the pain. They are supportive however they DO NOT STAY IN PLACE, you have to wear them in closed shoes and maybe put a little super glue to keep them there all day. i did feel at the end of the day when I put my slippers on, the difference they had made however its a hassle keeping them in place 11/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't buy again They don't stay put as claimed, not when you take your foot in/out of the shoe or even throw the shoes in the closet. I was spending 10 minutes readjusting them each time I put my shoes on, so I finally pulled the shoe's liner up and stuck them underneath. Then they were even more uncomfortable (but did stay put), so now I've had to pay to buy new shoes with better arch support. I should have kept my receipt and returned them, since they say satisfaction is guaranteed. 09/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They just fall off After spending way too much money on dozens of pairs of Dr. Scholl's Arch Supports I finally found some other brands and learned they actually make supports that stay in your shoes. I have gone through so many sets where they last for several wearings and then the glue just stops being effective. Had I saved the store receipts I would have asked for a refund. At this point it would have been well over a hundred dollars since I was shopping in drug stores an that was my only option. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I have problematic hip joint & this product supports very well. Now I can be pain free. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking comfortably this summer I suffer from plantar factitious. During non-sandal wearing months I just use my regular inserts, come summer though, I suffer. :-( These arch supports have been my life saver, fitting perfectly on/in my sandals and allowing me to be as active on my feet as possible! Love love love them!! :-D 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these arch supports! I've started wearing my summer flats again and because they have absolutely no support, my feet would be in excruciating pain by the end of the day. After purchasing many, MANY pairs of shoes that provide good support (but are not the most attractive), I just couldn't bring myself to give up wearing my cute shoes, so I purchased these arch supports. They are just amazing! I didn't think they would help that much, but after wearing them for a few hours, I could tell they were giving me the support I needed! They took some getting used to, as I have flat feet and weren't used to the pressure against my arches, but at the end of the day, I was still able to walk and stand comfortably. I'll be purchasing a few more and putting them in all my flats! 05/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too high of an arch I opened the package, slipped one support into my shoe, and in less than 5 minutes of walking around the house I took the arch out, gently washed it, left it air dry, and placed it back into the package and returned the product. The arch was just too high for me and actually caused a lot of pain. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for high arches I have very high arches which makes it almost impossible to find comfortable pair of high heels or any type of other shoe for that matter. With the hidden arch supports, I am now able to wear and tolerate high heels for much longer than before. I have yet to try them in my other shoes, but I expect that I will not be dissapointed. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! After realizing that I now need arch support I've tried several different products. This one is the best because it supports your arch without crowding the shoe. It takes a little getting used to and you have to be sure to put them in exactly the right place. But, with this product, I can continue to wear my cute shoes, even my sandals! I have bought several pairs to keep in the shoes that I wear frequently. However, they are reusable and it is easy to switch them into another pair of shoes. If you find that they no longer stick so well, just rinse them off with warm water while rubbing the sticky side gently to get rid of the fuzz/lint they picked up from the last pair of shoes they were in. Dry them off with a lint free towel/cloth and voila! 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great arch foot support I work 9.5 hr days and do alot of walking. I bought these arch supports to put in my shoes to see if it would help my feet not ache. At the end of the day the supports did their job pretty well. My feet were not aching like they always have in the past. I am so glad I tried these. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by changed my life With these supports I'm able to walk all day and night in most shoes. Flats and heels start to cause me grief after a couple hours of walking, dancing, standing etc. the simple arch support works miracles. 07/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek Comfort! Love this product...really helped out my step through out my work day! 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps my arches. I found that as I got older my arches were "falling". Some of my shoes I can't replace the inserts with orthotics, but I was able to use Dr. Scholl's Hidden Arches - and they made a big difference! They didn't particularly make my shoes more comfortable, but at the end of the day my feet and legs felt better with the Hidden Arches! 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have For Arch Support I use these all the time becuase they work well. I high high arches, and the inserts allow me to make my sandels and shoes more comforftable. The sticky back keeps them in place and the soft feel of the insert is extra comfy will stll being supportive. The inserts really help get rid of foot pain. 07/27/2012
  • 2015-10-09T05:08:02.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_17324885, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.