Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional! I bought this bag before we knew what we were having and I'm glad I did!! It says its burgundy but it is more of a true red which I love!! It has tons of pockets for EVERYTHING you could possibly need for a day away from home!! I use cloth diapers and it is even big enough for me to pack 10 cloth diapers, 2 extra outfits, my baby sling in the big pocket plus all my nusring needs in the smaller pockets!! I love the fact that the wipes are SO easy to get to!! This makes changes twice as fast!! I am very happy with this bag and hope it holds up to constant use!! 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat it for the price! I wanted a gender neutral diaper bag since I have two young boys and I am expecting a girl now. This bag fits all of our stuff beautifully and isn't huge and bulky. Two negatives however..it really should be called black and red not black and "burgundy." Second, I kind of miss the stretchy bottle pouches on either side of my old bag, it made retrieving sippy cups much easier. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size, many compartments !!! 05/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad bag Could use a little more room... 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good, spacious not "burgundy" more like bright red some trouble with the wipe case, it opens without pushing the button, you have to bend a little the flap to avoid the continuous exposure of the wipes 09/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large bag with a flaw I have had this bag for 4 months. After about 2 months, the lining started ripping. The lining gets caught in the zipper and it rips the lining. I have to buy a new bag now. I love the room in the bag and all the pockets but cannot stand how the lining is coming out. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More red than burgundy. But really good color. 06/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh, it's okay. If you need to take A LOT of stuff with you, this is the bag. It's a little too big for me for everyday use...much larger than I expected. More suitable for a LONG day out or an overnight visit. The wipe container does not stay closed tight. Not thrilled with it and I'm still looking for just the right bag. 05/20/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp