Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST a five star....almost. One of the BIG things that attracted me to this diaper bag was the compartment on the side that allows you to pull out a wipe at any time without actually having to open up the bag and look for them. You always need a wipe, sticky hands, paci falls on the floor, diaper changes. I thought it was just a fantastic idea. With that being said, it WOULD HAVE been great if darn thing would stay closed. It never stays closed, it always pops open, so then the wipes dry out and so... no handy dandy really cool access to wet wipes when you need them. That was a big disappointment. The rest of the diaper bag get's An A+. A lot of room. Many compartments. comfortable. I give it a 4STAR, Just wish I could give it FIVE. 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The PERFECT backpack - after trying 4 others! I rarely write reviews, but I just HAD to rave about this backpack, so that it can hopefully help other moms and dads! It's one of the best baby purchases I've ever made. I bought it for airplane travel, and it's lightweight, easy to organize, and sized right. I get compliments ALL the time about the cool wipes dispenser on the side. The padding on the back is comfortable, and it has stroller clips too! And yes, it really does make a difference to use a "diaper" backpack because it has many more pockets and zippers than plain backpacks. You know how things fall down to the bottom of a backpack - and create a "black hole" where you dig and dig to never find them? Not here, because of its great organization. I have books & crayons in one zipper, food in another, the wipes dispenser, the insulated bottle holder, my wallet & keys in another zipper, toys in yet another pocket - and that's only on the OUTSIDE POCKETS! The inside holds yet more food, an extra bottle, more toys, blankets, diapers, extra outfit, changing pad, etc. The storage is just amazing. And the best is the PRICE! I researched and bought 4 other backpacks before this one - and the next-best was twice its price. You will just love it. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE DIAPER BAG TO HAVE. I LOVE IT I love this diaper bag. I wanted the black version but it was more expensive at target. It has so many pockets and room that I can carry everything and still have room for more. I love how conveninent the pockets are. The back unzips all the way to the bottom on each side and makes it easy to get things there are 3 pockets on the inside too. The stroller clips are handy when I'm grocery shopping and I don't have to worry about the bag getting covered with groceries. I will get this bag again when this one wares out. I love it 05/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bag was okay, the insulation where the bottles go is made a little cheap and I could tell that it would fall apart after using the zipper several times. I have since returned this product. It did not meet my expectations on size and look. It is basically like a full size school pack back. I thought it would be shorter and wider and have a different feel than a regular backpack. The picture shows a box look but it would have to be really full of items. 02/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with exception of the baby wipes dispenser. I found the Fisher-Price Dad's Diaper Bag Backpack to have plenty of storage for diapers, clothes and snacks, fits easily in the stroller storage bin, and is comfortable to wear as a back pack. My greatest disappointment is the side baby wipes dispenser, which was a huge selling point for me because of its convenience and accessibility for quick cleanups and diaper changes. During the first use, the dispenser cap broke while visiting a local park. I would only recommend this to a friend with the added advice of – purchase a soft pack of baby wipes to replace the original dispenser when it breaks. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious, functional diaper backpack!! LOVE THIS!! Very spacious, nice quality. Has a little pacifier pocket right on top. Everything is so easily accessible, especially the wipes. Snaps shut and keeps the wipes moist! Price is perfect and backpack style makes it great to free up hands! 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag for the price! I love that this bag has so many pockets and the pockets are labeled with a little tab in case you're not sure what to use them for. It comes with the changing pad and a wipey container that has an opening on the side so you don't have to actually take it out of the zipper pouch. I stuffed everything in this bag for my hospital stay including a camera, clothes for all three of us and personal items as well as a bottle. I bought this because it was a little more masculine and more practical. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag for easy of access love the wipes compartment on the outside of the bag! 09/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great design and good price. But inner construction could be better, inner liner ripped after 1 week. 08/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the Price True to the reviews I read before purchase, the wipe dispenser does not stay closed well. However, everything else about this bag is entirely satisfactory! It is my third bag, since we are expecting our third child. I had a backpack diaper bag with our first and an over-the-shoulder with the second. I found the backpack style to be MUCH easier to use through the daily bendings and leanings inherent in the baby business. This backpack was easy to organize with just enough pockets of just the right size and looks to be easy to keep organized quickly with the pockets already labeled for you. Also, the changing pad is larger and more padded than either of the ones that came with my two previous diaper bags. I absolutely recommend this bag! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diaper bag for traveling by plane. This bag was everything I needed in the airport with an active 10 month old. It's spacious & well made. The amount of compartments was also a plus for me. It served my purposes while on vacation as well. 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this product, its very convenient to have everything you need on your back. The only complaints I have are the wipes container on the side will not stay shut and the straps are a lil uncomfortable...wish they would have put a softer fabric instead of the scratchy mesh. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price. I was able to put all I had in my old diaper bag and still have a lot of room for more things. The wipe container does open at the slightest touch so have to be careful to not have dryed out wipes but over all a wonderful product 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bag! This is a great bag, it's really big, which is perfect considering my son now has to have milk, sippy cups and snacks.. along with clothes, diapers and wipes.. and there's plenty of room for more!! The only thing I don't like, is the fact the wipe container on the side won't stay closed, so our wipes dryed out, so now we just use a regular wipe container we had. Also, the inside pocket ripped the second time we used it, really wish it was made better, but overall still a great bag!! & the husband loves it too :) 07/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bag, but... This was the cheapest that I found this diaper bag anywhere! The bag is everything I expected, but after I took all the tags off of it and packed a few things in the bag, I noticed the diaper case wouldn't stay shut. It is only the quick access panel of the wipe case. I had to bend the plastic hinge backwards for it to latch enough for it to stay shut for now. I haven't put any wipes in it yet, nor pulled the bag back out in about a week so I am not sure if it will continue to stay shut after bending it. 07/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good bag but kind of cheaply made I LOVE the bag as its easy to use and very light weight. My only problem is it kind of cheaply made. I went to pull back the elastic on the inside to get to the pocket and it just ripped. I was not putting any pressure at all. 07/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken wipe holder but rest of pack was great Product arrived broke. Wipe box wouldn't close, so disappointing. Had to return it. 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper Bag. I love this bag. It has tons of space. The labels on each of the pockets are a great idea. There are two reasons I gave this product four stars. First, the bottle compartment is too small. I can barely fit two bottles in it. Second, the wipe container pops open on its own. Overall, this is an awesome bag. The design just needs a little tweaking. 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great design not so great material I love the design of this backpack. It has pockets for everything and yes the wipes case lid never stays closed but you can put a normal small plastic wipes (like 72 count) and it works perfectly. The material doesnt seem cheap but one trip to disneyland and a seam began to tear and I am gonna have to buy another. But hopefully the next one I get will be made better. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this bag All the other bags i have found looked like suitcases, and i wanted space but not to carry around luggage. This bag has the space i need for all my cloth diapering needs, has seperate binky pocket which is awesome and is very easy to keep organized. love it so much!! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT DIAPER BAG FOR MOM & DAD! This diaper bag is absolutely perfect. Don't let the cheap price or online picture fool you into skipping past it. I have 3 little ones and this bag is more than enough to handle the stuff I need to carry. It's bigger than it looks online, but not huge. The material is sturdy and easy to wipe clean. The organization is amazing. There is a place for everything. The changing pad is also a good size and is padded more so than others I've seen that come included with various other bags. I love that my hands are free to keep up with my little ones. The straps and back are padded. The insulated bottle pocket looks like it could hold 2 bottles. I breastfeed, so the bottle pocket will be used for juice boxes for the older kids. In my opinion, every parent should have a backpack diaper bag. This one could definitely compete with more expensive ones. As a side note, I noticed that as of 7/18/12 this is six dollars cheaper than the regular price. DO NOT PASS THIS UP MOMS AND DADS. If you're looking for something like this, then you'll love it. I had previously looked at the Jeep backpack at another store. It was horribly designed, small with tight pockets that you could not get anything into. This bag zips all the way down in the main compartment so you won't have any trouble getting things in and out of it. The wipes case on the side is a plus also. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple, but excellent! This bag is larger than it looked online. That's certainly not a complaint. I just love it!! Has just enough pockets, and no Velcro... I hate Velcro :) the main compartment is rather large. Perfect for the parent with older children to deal with too! Also the easy access wipes make it an A+++ diaper bag :) 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great backpack for my hubby Very well made, big with a lot of pocket. i love the wipes dispensers on the side. Great price!! go for it! 07/01/2012
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp